ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Littell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Littell?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Littell?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Awesome staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Most like able doctor that I have.

Wonderful staff. Love them all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

finally

after 17 years of acute anxiety and panic, this Dr. finally found the way to raise the quality of my life, outstanding ! he is very patient and extremely knowledgeable thank you, Dr Littel

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

very caring service provider

i'm am sooo pleased with dr.littell. he is very detail orientated and you never feel embarrassed to tell all.another high point is he treats you like you are the only patient of the day. no rushing through appts. he pulls up a chair and settles in for the long run.i am extremely happy with this DR.and expect to stay with him for as long as possible. there is one bad review here and it is totally unfounded. C.G.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Who ever met a Humble Doc????

Dr. Littell is a little known helper who is relieving the some of the burden In the middle of a mental health crisis in Northern NY. Dr. Littell is a be-cone of hope for those lost in the shuffle. He is willing to listen to his patience and try to recall there exact problems to mind each time. He trusts his patients and in turn he is trusted by me. Above all he is HUMBLE and doesn't look down on his clients or their beliefs or life conditions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Very good doc

He listens to what you have to say and does a good job making sure you don't suffer.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Littell and his staff are very caring and are really concerned on treating your pain. Dr. Littell is the only Doctor in this area that has successfully been treating my conditions with great results. If something does not work he will try different ways of controling my pain until we find something that works. A very nice person and a great asset to the community.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Empathy and compassion

Dr. Littell's stronger points, in my estimation, are his ability to empathize with patient and his sense of compassion. He listens well and doesn't dictate from Mt. Olympus. he is a genuine human being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2008

honest and helpful

as hard as it to accept that sometimes our life situations add to our pain Dr. Littell tries to show patients that pain managemnt involves a lot of things he tries to help with all the stressers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

Uncaring and no compassion!!!!

When his form of treatment for pain did not work after 5 months of seeing him, I was told "you can go back to your family doctor, there is no point in continuing treatment, it was nice knowing you" If at anytime during the course of my treatment I voiced my concern of it not working, he became very rude and condisending. I guess I must have hurt his ego, he is not as great as he tries to get you to believe!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Littell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, NY.

  • Dr. Jarmila Slezkova

    Dr. Jarmila Slezkova

    Anesthesiology

    Watertown, NY 1.31 mi

    24
  • Dr. Gregory Murphy

    Dr. Gregory Murphy

    Anesthesiology

    Watertown, NY 2.23 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. David Smith

    Anesthesiology

    Watertown, NY 2.23 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    25