Dr. Lawrence Littell DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Watertown, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Most like able doctor that I have.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff. Love them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
finally
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after 17 years of acute anxiety and panic, this Dr. finally found the way to raise the quality of my life, outstanding ! he is very patient and extremely knowledgeable thank you, Dr Littel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
very caring service provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i'm am sooo pleased with dr.littell. he is very detail orientated and you never feel embarrassed to tell all.another high point is he treats you like you are the only patient of the day. no rushing through appts. he pulls up a chair and settles in for the long run.i am extremely happy with this DR.and expect to stay with him for as long as possible. there is one bad review here and it is totally unfounded. C.G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Who ever met a Humble Doc????
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littell is a little known helper who is relieving the some of the burden In the middle of a mental health crisis in Northern NY. Dr. Littell is a be-cone of hope for those lost in the shuffle. He is willing to listen to his patience and try to recall there exact problems to mind each time. He trusts his patients and in turn he is trusted by me. Above all he is HUMBLE and doesn't look down on his clients or their beliefs or life conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Very good doc
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens to what you have to say and does a good job making sure you don't suffer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littell and his staff are very caring and are really concerned on treating your pain. Dr. Littell is the only Doctor in this area that has successfully been treating my conditions with great results. If something does not work he will try different ways of controling my pain until we find something that works. A very nice person and a great asset to the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Empathy and compassion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littell's stronger points, in my estimation, are his ability to empathize with patient and his sense of compassion. He listens well and doesn't dictate from Mt. Olympus. he is a genuine human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2008
honest and helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
as hard as it to accept that sometimes our life situations add to our pain Dr. Littell tries to show patients that pain managemnt involves a lot of things he tries to help with all the stressers

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2008
Uncaring and no compassion!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
When his form of treatment for pain did not work after 5 months of seeing him, I was told "you can go back to your family doctor, there is no point in continuing treatment, it was nice knowing you" If at anytime during the course of my treatment I voiced my concern of it not working, he became very rude and condisending. I guess I must have hurt his ego, he is not as great as he tries to get you to believe!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Littell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Watertown, NY.