Dr Lawrence Gray MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Portsmouth, NH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 117 patient ratings
  • 95 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

117 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Down to business!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Gray is professional and informative, and he gets right down to business! I greatly appreciated his no-nonsense approach to the cosmetic surgery process. He took time to answer my questions and was honest about my options. The staff here is wonderful and ensures you have all the information you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Extremely understanding, knowledgeable and caring!
Wait time
5 minutes
What an excellent experience I had with Dr. Gray. My surgery procedure was wonderful. Highly recommend the facility, staff and especially Dr. Gray. Felt extremely confident in his recommendations for me. Procedure went flawlessly, Post operative care was fabulous,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Dr. Gray was very helpful with all questions and concerns prior to procedure and after. I am very happy with his work !
Wait time
5 minutes
I would recommend d. Gray to anyone. Love everything about him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
I had been contemplating doing a breast augmentation for years, and visited several surgeons before meeting with Dr. Gray. I am very satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. He is very professional and knowledgeable, so I was very confident in my decision in size, type of implant and to move forward with the surgery. It's been 4 months and I am LOVING the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
I had been contemplating doing a breast augmentation for years, and visited several surgeons before meeting with Dr. Gray. I am very satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. He is very professional and knowledgeable, so I was very confident in my decision in size, type of implant and to move forward with the surgery. It's been 4 months and I am LOVING the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
I was so incredibly pleased with the results from my breast augmentation surgery. After having 4 kids things were obviously not like they were before. Dr. Gray listened to exactly what I wanted and now I have a new found confidence I didn't have before. Dr. Gray and his staff are so nice and the nurses were all so helpful and took great care of me both before and after surgery. Thank you Dr. Gray for making a stay at home mother of four feel beautiful again!!!!!!! ~Courtney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
he was very good
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very happy with the my whole experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
WIsh I had done this sooner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Beyond thrilled!! Dr Gray and his ENTIRE staff were all professional and I would highly recommend Dr Gray and his facility to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
he listened to everything i wanted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Great Experienc
Wait time
5 minutes
Great staff, they make you feel very comfortable and are welcoming. Surgery went great. Don't think it could of gone any smoother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Feel 20 years younger
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional. Had a facelift with Dr. Gray. I told him my situation in my profession that there are so many younger guys coming in. He really listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I look so much younger but not like my face is tight. I feel less self-conscious. I know i have the same abilities, I just feel like more energized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Best experience possible
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Gray did a wonderful job and I am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr Lawrence Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.