Dr. Lawrence Gray MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Portsmouth, NH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 87 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

87 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
WIsh I had done this sooner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Beyond thrilled!! Dr Gray and his ENTIRE staff were all professional and I would highly recommend Dr Gray and his facility to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
he listened to everything i wanted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Great Experienc
Wait time
5 minutes
Great staff, they make you feel very comfortable and are welcoming. Surgery went great. Don't think it could of gone any smoother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Feel 20 years younger
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional. Had a facelift with Dr. Gray. I told him my situation in my profession that there are so many younger guys coming in. He really listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I look so much younger but not like my face is tight. I feel less self-conscious. I know i have the same abilities, I just feel like more energized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Best experience possible
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Gray did a wonderful job and I am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Dr Gray is the best in the business!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a breast augmentation with Dr Gray and his team was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I could not be happier with the results. His work is amazing and it has changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Amazing experience, couldn't be happier!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Gray was very professional and helped me choose the right size implants to match my body. They came out amazing and healed great. I couldn't be happier and would recommend him to anyone! His staff is also so friendly and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Gray.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was treated with the utmost respect, care, and compassion. The results of my facelift far expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Amazing Experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was better than I could have asked for. Nor only was Dr. Gray amazing, but each and every staff member I came into contact with ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Overall excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire process exceeded my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Experience was good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lipo of abdomen and inner thigh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Tummy tuck achieved my goals
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The result achieved my goals of a tighter midsection and flat stomach. Dr Gray was professional and had great experience in this area. His drainless ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.