Dr. Lawrence Najarian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
AVOID
Horrible staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Good repore, good knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Love Dr Najarian!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Najarian was so kind. He spoke softly and confidently through surgery. I was so nervous but he put me at ease. And now I can see without my glasses!!! Oh, and he was funny too!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
First rate all around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First rate all around. Very highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
The King of Opthomology
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was probably the most competent surgeon I ever have seen! You can't find a nicer or better trained doctor then him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful diagnostician. Went to a few doctors that simply guessed,, but Dr. Najarian knew. Terrific doctor, really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
CATARACT SURGERY-LENSE IMPLANT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT SURGEON.REMOVED CATARACTS AND IMPLANTED NEW LENSES IN BOTH EYES WITH PHENOMINAL RESULTS.20/20
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Great Staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor office. The staff Krystal and Jill are great and took time to go over information. They are sweet and kind. Dr. Najarian spent a lot of time with me and went over my questions. My family now comes here. Thank you guys so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
He Saved My Eyes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a severe eye infection in one eye and then in the other two years later and would have lost my eyes had he not treated the infections aggressively and efficiently. I hope he outlives me because I would not want to trust my eyes to another doctor. He cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Outstanding medical care and interpersonal skills
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Najarian's professionalism, care and patience in helping me through an emergency situation with my eye. He brings 'care' back into the meaning of medical CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW. HIS STAFF WAS ALSO CARING AND PROFESSIONAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Najarian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Brown

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Brown

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Brown

20 years experience

3.9 of 5