ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Najarian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Najarian?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

AVOID

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Good repore, good knowledge

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Najarian!!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr Najarian was so kind. He spoke softly and confidently through surgery. I was so nervous but he put me at ease. And now I can see without my glasses!!! Oh, and he was funny too!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First rate all around

Posted on April 25th, 2016

First rate all around. Very highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The King of Opthomology

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Was probably the most competent surgeon I ever have seen! You can't find a nicer or better trained doctor then him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Wonderful diagnostician. Went to a few doctors that simply guessed,, but Dr. Najarian knew. Terrific doctor, really listens.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CATARACT SURGERY-LENSE IMPLANT

Posted on March 1st, 2015

GREAT SURGEON.REMOVED CATARACTS AND IMPLANTED NEW LENSES IN BOTH EYES WITH PHENOMINAL RESULTS.20/20

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Staff

Posted on February 21st, 2014

I love this doctor office. The staff Krystal and Jill are great and took time to go over information. They are sweet and kind. Dr. Najarian spent a lot of time with me and went over my questions. My family now comes here. Thank you guys so much!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Saved My Eyes

Posted on August 27th, 2012

I had a severe eye infection in one eye and then in the other two years later and would have lost my eyes had he not treated the infections aggressively and efficiently. I hope he outlives me because I would not want to trust my eyes to another doctor. He cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding medical care and interpersonal skills

Posted on May 7th, 2010

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Najarian's professionalism, care and patience in helping me through an emergency situation with my eye. He brings 'care' back into the meaning of medical CARE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2009

i COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW. HIS STAFF WAS ALSO CARING AND PROFESSIONAL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Najarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedminster, NJ.