ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Najarian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Najarian?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

AVOID

Horrible staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Good repore, good knowledge

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Love Dr Najarian!!!

Dr Najarian was so kind. He spoke softly and confidently through surgery. I was so nervous but he put me at ease. And now I can see without my glasses!!! Oh, and he was funny too!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

First rate all around

First rate all around. Very highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

The King of Opthomology

Was probably the most competent surgeon I ever have seen! You can't find a nicer or better trained doctor then him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wonderful diagnostician. Went to a few doctors that simply guessed,, but Dr. Najarian knew. Terrific doctor, really listens.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

CATARACT SURGERY-LENSE IMPLANT

GREAT SURGEON.REMOVED CATARACTS AND IMPLANTED NEW LENSES IN BOTH EYES WITH PHENOMINAL RESULTS.20/20

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Great Staff

I love this doctor office. The staff Krystal and Jill are great and took time to go over information. They are sweet and kind. Dr. Najarian spent a lot of time with me and went over my questions. My family now comes here. Thank you guys so much!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

He Saved My Eyes

I had a severe eye infection in one eye and then in the other two years later and would have lost my eyes had he not treated the infections aggressively and efficiently. I hope he outlives me because I would not want to trust my eyes to another doctor. He cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Outstanding medical care and interpersonal skills

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Najarian's professionalism, care and patience in helping me through an emergency situation with my eye. He brings 'care' back into the meaning of medical CARE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

i COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW. HIS STAFF WAS ALSO CARING AND PROFESSIONAL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Najarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedminster, NJ.

  • Dr. Timothy Sullivan

    Dr. Timothy Sullivan

    Ophthalmology

    Bedminster, NJ 0.54 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Bruce Kanengiser

    Ophthalmology

    Bernardsville, NJ 2.89 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Edward Saradarian

    Ophthalmology

    Bernardsville, NJ 4.21 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    58