The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Nathan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Nathan?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I Highly Recommend Dr. Nathan

Dr. Nathan watched over me and my baby in excellence. He and his staff offered comfort and care throughout my entire pregnancy. I highly recommend Dr. Nathan if you are in need of a Prenatal Specialist. He is an exceptional doctor, good communicator, well mannered, and offered first-rate care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Excellent experience

I have Gestational Diabetes and saw Dr Nathan for high risk consultation. He and his staff were professional, dedicated and extremely helpful. I would strongly recommend seeing Dr Nathan

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

Best physician you can ask for

He is one of the best doctors we have come across. I was referred to Dr Nathan by my obgyn since I was having twins in 2012. He is very detailed in his work, long story short when you are pregnant and have so many things running in your brain, his analysis keeps your mind at ease when you are worrying. I had this tendency of doing lot of research about everything but before I could even come up with the questions, the Doctor had already gone through that topic, in short he is very through. Don't be deceived that he is not talking sweet. The doctor is very straight, if there is a problem he will right away let you know and the necessary steps to be taken to help your situation. Your baby will be safe all through the pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

The best

When you are 40 and giving birth for the first time and 47 giving birth for the second time...there isn't anyone you want looking at you and your baby more than Dr. Nathan Lawrence. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Nathan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Tameeka Walker ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tameeka Walker

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Kevin Gomez

    Dr. Kevin Gomez

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Najia Lawrence

    Dr. Najia Lawrence

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    13