Dr. Lawrence Baum MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Made my appointment almost a month earlier when I arrived the front desk said they no record of my appointment. I told them who I had talked with they said no such girl worked there. My appointment was for 10am and by 11;30 Dr. Baum had still not arrived. The waiting room was packed, it was total chaos. The front desk girl said they had no idea why he was not there or when he might arrive. The girls seemed very confused,. After waiting 1 hour and ahalf past my appointment and the Doctor still had not arrived I left. Waiting room was packed it was total chaos. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is very personable and knowledgeable He takes time to hear you and help you ,I never felt rush during his consultation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Dr. Larry Baum is the best
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dad needed a catheter and Dr. Baum is the best. He was there for every issue that came up. Highly recommend Dr. Baum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many doctors but I have never found one that was as easy to talk with as Dr. Baum. I just wish that all of my other doctors were as easy to talk with, He makes you feel that he is really interested in my problems even though he gets paid by Medicare, which is much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baum has so much concern and care. I felt as though I was at home. He took the time to explain to me everything and made sure I understood. I recommend Dr. Baum to Everyone and my mom will be seeing him as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Baum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.