ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Schwartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Schwartz?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Lawrence Peter Schwartz, MD is one of the Best doctor in the nation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Dr. Schwartz has been my doctor for over 20 years and i always feel that he cares for me like my mother did when i grew up in her home..He is caring,concerned for my health , great diagnosis and always the best referrals if i need a specialty doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

He is the best doctor ever. You cannot find a nicer more caring doctor. On top of all that he knows his stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2011

I like the Doctor

Dr Schwartz is a very personable doctor who I have found to be courteous and thorough. The only complaint I have is being able to schedule an appointment with the office staff, Danielle spceifically, who acted as though I was boithering her because I called 1st thing in the morning. After she established that I was annoying her because it wasn't a good time for HER to schedule a procedure (the doctor said she would schedule for me), that she would call me back, she never did (over a week ago now. I left a message for Dr Schwartz to call me back as well for my test results and as a result of my experience, but haven't heard form him eother. Maybe he's on vacation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

The Best!

Dr. Schwartz has been my physican for about 20 years. I have several medical issues and have undergone much surgery. Dr. Schwartz has ALWAYS been there for me, he is so kind and caring and always sets me at ease. He is truly a wonderful doctor and an excellent diagnostician. I feel safe in his presence!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Great Doctor

I just started with Dr Schwartz about a year ago. During that year I have had a number of emergency visits that were accomodated. He is always thorough and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

One happy customer

I would go back to Dr. Schwartz in a heartbeat (a healthy one at that-thx Dr.). His front desk was a little cold...oh well. The medical staff was excellent, I enjoyed their attentive care. The Dr. himself was very thorough. He didn't chastise me (I could stand to lose a few dozen pounds). Instead he spoke to me man-to-man and left me feeling better than when I walked in. My follow-up consultation was also very pleasant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Excellent

Have referred several friends to him as well and they always return glowing reviews.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Jillian Simmons

He is perfect

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2009

The best doctor in New York City.

Extremely thorough,caring and dependable.With a great personality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Terrific MD

Dr. Schwartz is always professional, courteous and helpful. Most important, he provides excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Antoine Chaanine

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Maki Kano-Lueckerath

    Dr. Maki Kano-Lueckerath

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Keiko Kimura

    Dr. Keiko Kimura

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    25