ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Palladino Is this you?
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Palladino?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

A living nightmare!

Rudest person I have ever met, couldn't believe he's a doctor! Told him I was depressed and he told me people like doesn't deserve to live anyway! That I should snap out of it! Then he told me to go and don't come back until I learn to cope better with life! Who says that to a person?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

This is a Medical Doctor?

Dr. Palladino is one way only and that is his way. He gives instructions on what to do and on the return visit states just the opposite. His bedside manner is horrifing and so very uncomfortable. He is rude!! Time to look for another Physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr Palladino should not be in practice. His ego is the only thing being served there. God forbid if you dont agree with what he says. I guesss bedside manner and courtesy are not taught in medical school.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Tarred & Feathered

For years at his former practice in the rural town of Plymouth, Amador County, he had a sidekick, a FNP, who actually saw most of his patients. He, personally, only rarely examined "his" patients. His behavior and poor medical record was such that there was open talk in the community of running him out of town. Only then did Sutter Health step in and transfer him to a more remote location. Which seems to be their standard practice for dealing with problem physicians. Regrettably, his former sidekick remains; and, he is not welled liked, either. Although he does seem to appeal to a certain male segment of the population. Once, Dr. Palladino went into a screaming fit when he overheard me telling another person that he had never actually examined me; although my medications were signed with his name. In his rage, he insisted that he had seen me several times; which was most certainly not true. Later, he attempted to make up for this discrepancy; however, the damage had been done. He had (has?) a diehard support group of current and former staff who pad these informal opinion polls with positive comments. Of course, their jobs have depended on this farce.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Palladino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colusa, CA.

  • Dr. Olusegun Adetuyi

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Colusa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Victor Lyapis

    Dr. Victor Lyapis

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Gastroenterology

    Colusa, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Mark Semis

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Colusa, CA 0.01 mi

    43