Dr. Lawrence Pass MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
GOOD FEELING ABOUT UP COMING SURGERY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Holding tight to him. He knows more than most patients realize.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
A very good choice!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass was chosen for me by another doctor! I didn't know any heart surgeons. I am confident he is the best! He explained everything so I could understand what had to be done, and I felt like I was in good hands. He made us laugh and put us at ease, and my wife liked him very much! The surgery went well! I came home and followed all his instructions to the limit. It has been almost one month since my surgery and I feel fine. I am almost back to my normal self. I went to church for the first time yesterday and everyone told me I didn't look like I had been sick! A very special "thank you" to Dr. Pass for making me well again! He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff has been very helpful and both prompt and courteous about returning calls and answering questions I had regarding my recent multi bypass procedure from which I am recovering great I might add .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr.s, nurses and all the staff I have come in contact with are wonderful people. They answer my questions and I don't feel like they are rushing me, they take the time to explain everything, makes me feel very at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Tremendous and expedient response. Dr Pass was recommended by another Cardiologist. Visited him on a Wed and had the by-pass the following Monday. Very understanding. A great listener and takes the necessary time to explain the procedure. Read his credentials you will see why you are in competent hands!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Thank You
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass is a wonderful person. He is most knowledgeable and has excellent credentials. I am so glad that Mommy had Dr. Pass as her heart surgeon. He is friendly and he took his time with us making sure that we understood everything that was going on. His caring attitude helped put Mommy at ease and he continued to keep a watch on her until he was sure that she was ready to be released from his care. Thank you Dr. Pass for all you have done and for saving Mommy's life. We are grateful and will keep you in our prayers. God bless you and your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Incredible Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was very caring, well experienced, and kept me informed on everything going on. I had and have complete faith in him. I recommend him to anyone needing his area of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Pass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Sreekumar Subramanian

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Davis Drinkwater Jr

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. V Reddy

22 years experience

4.5 of 5