ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Pickover Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Pickover?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Pickover?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Dr.Pickover is an extremely professional Doctor who takes his job very seriously and he makes you feel like he is listening to you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Pickover for several years. I have found him to be a caring, excellent physician. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that you can trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Stay away from this animal

He is not human.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

In my opinion he is a criminal.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

In my opinion he should not practice medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

HE IS EVIL.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Informative and helpful

Dr. L. Pickover has been my doctor for 10 years. I have had other gastroenterologist before Dr. Pickover and he is the BEST. Being diagnosed with Crohn's in 1984 and when FDA approved drugs didn't help, he never gave up on me. I am a patient that asks questions and the Dr. talks to me, not at me. When I have an appointment, our conversations are clear and are to the point, which I appreciate. Dr. Lawrence Pickover is the Best. Just got back from a colonoscopy by Dr. L. Pickover and all looks good !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

One of the best doctors we have been to. He is caring, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and explores all alternatives to achieve the best results for his patients. He is always there when you need him. His office staff is wonderful and always makes you feel special. I would highly recommend Dr. Pickover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Pickover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Elena Raspin

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Scott Sinner

    Dr. Scott Sinner

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19