ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

very caring

just a wonderful human being

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Pain Management

Amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge in all facets of medicine. He is compassionate as he is also very nice to talk to. Will highly recommend him especially to manage pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Very Kind, Courteous and one of the most CARING Doctors i've seen in a Long Time.

Please ignore the review with 1 star. I've been seeing Dr. Miller for about 8 months now. He is very professional and EXTREMELY Caring from what I've seen and experienced so far for his patients and staff. He helped with a correct diagnosis that several doctors and surgeons could not figure out. As far as my opinion goes he is a very stand up man and someone that will go out of his way to help someone in REAL need. If Dr Miller ever reads this, from the bottom of my heart "Thank You" for your wonderful care and Happy Staff. (5 of 5 STARS)!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Larry Miller is a disgrace to the Medical Profession!

He is rude ,obnoxious,filled with himself, gives no diagnosis, just advice and reads no info. about why you are there. If only the man would stop playing with his hair, but after all he was admiring himself in the mirror when we walked in his examination room!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

In my personal opinion, Dr. Miller is one of the top
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Bedside manner excellent,so far.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Swamy Venuturupalli

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Ronald Grusd

    Dr. Ronald Grusd

    Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Nuclear Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (67)
    46
  • Dr. Glenn Marshak

    Internal Medicine, Pain Management

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    24