Dr. Lawrence Rosenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Santa Cruz, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenbaum is fantastic, he takes a team approach and the way he encouraged me when I was really ill was perfect. This doctor spends a LOT of time with me and he remembers and follows up on things I'd forgotten or disregarded as important. It doesn't hurt that he's funny! How many times do we get to laugh as we are leaving the doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never known a better Dr. than Dr. Rosenbaum. I am nearly 80.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Excellent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum's for 16 years. Very professional, his diagnosis and treatment keep me healthy and happy. Would reccommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
The best I've had
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would highly recommend him to anyone who asked about a doctor to see. I've seen him for 18 years and he is a gentleman. Great bedside manners, corteous, listener, and knowledgeable about medications and side effects.He is careful when prescribing, and keeps close tabs on results of them.I am a functional adult today, greatly because of the support and competence of Dr. Rosenbaum. I am a survivor of a car accident with TBI, and he has never stopped encouraging me to move on in life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Could not ask for a better caring Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had this doctor for the last 16+ years. I am a cancer survivor and he has always been though and responsive to my questions and concerns. He is also my wife's physician and has been as courteous to her as he has with me. We feel very fortunate to have him as our doctor! We've recommended him to a few of our friends (those who ask) and they will not change doctors either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent! I moved or I would still use him. I used him for six years. He saved my life by find prostate cancer early. Yes the waiting room wait is a little long - that's because he doesn't rush in caring for you when you get to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Rosenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.