ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Rosenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Rosenbaum?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr Rosenbaum is fantastic, he takes a team approach and the way he encouraged me when I was really ill was perfect. This doctor spends a LOT of time with me and he remembers and follows up on things I'd forgotten or disregarded as important. It doesn't hurt that he's funny! How many times do we get to laugh as we are leaving the doctor?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

I have never known a better Dr. than Dr. Rosenbaum. I am nearly 80.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on May 21st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum's for 16 years. Very professional, his diagnosis and treatment keep me healthy and happy. Would reccommend highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best I've had

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I would highly recommend him to anyone who asked about a doctor to see. I've seen him for 18 years and he is a gentleman. Great bedside manners, corteous, listener, and knowledgeable about medications and side effects.He is careful when prescribing, and keeps close tabs on results of them.I am a functional adult today, greatly because of the support and competence of Dr. Rosenbaum. I am a survivor of a car accident with TBI, and he has never stopped encouraging me to move on in life.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not ask for a better caring Physician

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Have had this doctor for the last 16+ years. I am a cancer survivor and he has always been though and responsive to my questions and concerns. He is also my wife's physician and has been as courteous to her as he has with me. We feel very fortunate to have him as our doctor! We've recommended him to a few of our friends (those who ask) and they will not change doctors either.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

He is excellent! I moved or I would still use him. I used him for six years. He saved my life by find prostate cancer early. Yes the waiting room wait is a little long - that's because he doesn't rush in caring for you when you get to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Rosenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.