Dr. Lawrence Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here at the plastic surgery center of Maryland is amazing and makes your experience so comfortable. I am in love with my results just 6 weeks post surgery! Dr. Rosenberg does amazing work, and I personally thank him for my new found confidence and perfect body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
So happy with the results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The breast reduction was fabulous!!! No problems and I'm happy with the result. The black suit I had to wear due to the leg lipo was a pain, but it all went well. I will say that the most painful part is the lipo. My legs were really sore and still a bit sore two months later. But I achieved the results I wanted, even though I questioned whether I'd ever do it again because of the pain. Great service by the surgical team and physicians assistant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Neck lift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I started this adventure of vetting plastic surgeons, I was shocked at how many didn't hear what I was saying. Dr. Rosenberg not only heard me he and his team surpassed my expectations. I am so happy with my results. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Friendly and Very Accommodating, Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right from the start the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The day of the surgery everyone strived to put me at ease and made the day less stressful. Dr. Rosenberg did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Reassuring and Attentive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenberg and Kristen made me feel safe and secure in my decision to have a face lift with eyelid bleph. From the first consult and thru my post op appointments they have answered all questions and calmed nerves. The outcome is so much more than expected. The first few days postoperative were a little scary, but the information they gave me to read beforehand was correct. Also having your family encouraging was also key. One of the best decision I ever made was in picking Dr Rosenberg and listening to his suggestions about what would give me the outcome I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my experience here. The staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Dr Rosenberg was great and took the time out to answer all of my questions. I felt very at ease going into surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in the world

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This experience was so much better than I imagined. The staff and very friendly, professional and courteous. They explained everything in full detail and called to check on you before and after the procedure. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm extremely impressed by Dr. Rosenberg skill! He has a great eye and he didn't over do it. He is careful and creative. Loved his work! Can't say enough good things!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. Rosenberg to do my upper and lower eyelid surgery because of a high recommendation from a friend. I had seen my friends amazing results and I was impressed with his experience and qualifications. At my consultation Dr. Rosenberg gave me his recommendation and explained the procedure beginning to end along with answering all my questions. His staff was great as well. Everyone was very sweet and welcoming. I recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
BA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but excellent things to say of Dr. Rosenberg. He is extremely knowledgeable, and provides results above my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having four abdominal surgeries, I was stuck with the kangaroo pouch after losing 60 lbs. I was very happy when Dr. Rosenberg said that he could not only remove the pouch but correct the scar that was created from the various surgeries. My experience, recovery, and interactions with everyone have been phenomenal! My confidence level has shot through the roof and I dropped 3 dresses sizes almost immediately. Looking forward to the continued progress as my swelling continues to reduce. If you're considering surgery, do it! You'll love the new you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.