ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Sinatra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Sinatra?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I can't disagree more on bedside manner. This physician is courteous and spends plenty of time with patients. . Office is easily accessible and staff is wonderful. I always recommend Dr. Sinatra to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience Ever

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I went to Dr. Sinatra as a new first time patient after being diagnosed with coronary disease and having 2 stents implanted ...... nurse took info & my blood pressure, but when he entered the room -- time spent w/ me was approximately 2 minutes -- he didn't listen to my heart, ask questions, and seemed bored. Never went back nor will I. Pretty Scarey!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2014

I disagree with the comments claiming he has a "poor bedside manner". I recently had an appointment for a physical and he took plenty of time discussing my health concerns and seemed to genuinely care. His nurse and staff are friendly, the place is clean, and I like being able to access my labs online. I would (and have) recommend this practice to my friends!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner....

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Sinatra was the "on call" doctor who responded to my message when I called on a Saturday(during a time that the practice says they have patient hours). A nurse initially returned my call after apx. 40 minutes and upon providing her additional information about my symptoms, she advised she would call me back after she discussed the information with doctor Sinatra. After an hour of waiting for a return call, I left another message. Dr. Sinatra called back, was very rude, said he called in pain medicine for me and to call back on Monday and make an appointment. When I asked what he thought was wrong, he abruptly said he didn't know and to make an apt. I called on a saturday during what the practice displays on their website as their regular hours of operation. I certainly didn't expect to be treated so rudely and as if I was bothering Dr. Sinatra. I was in tears after the phone call because while I was in pain, I also wasn't expecting a Dr. to drug me up with pain meds and blow me off. I have opted to follow up with my urologist instead who is sending me for tests to see if I have Kidney stones.

Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2009

listens to my needs. easy to talk to,takes time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Sinatra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.