ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lawrence Starr Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lawrence Starr?


22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Superb

Outstanding exp, subprp, subprb , credentitals, real interest and real understanding of what is going on

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

great!!!

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

wonderful doctor and office

Dr Starr is a wonderful primary care physician. He pays special attention to learning the most he can about the patient so to best be able to address any medical issues. He carefully analyzes lab results and uses his years of experience to make appropriate changes to any medicines. Dr Starr is a careful diagnostician and is willing to take as much time as necessary to make a complete analysis. Dr Starr also knows many specialists in the Boston area and is willing to refer to these specialists when he deems it appropriate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Excellent Physician

A very welcoming experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Starr genuinely cares for his patients. He is more than accommodating and makes everything easier for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

like visiting a very knowledgeable friend

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Starr; he is thorough and truly cares about my health.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Starr is an excellent physician. He always takes the time to explain things in detail with me. He has always been available to me for any of my ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Exceptional Physician!

Dr. Starr is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He really cares about my health. He has always been there for me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

The Best.

Dr. Starr cares about all his patients. You don't get that bedside manner with most doctors. He is awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. Starr is an outstanding physician. He truly cares about his patients health and overall well-being. He is right on target with diagnoses and suggestions, and he has made excellent referrals. Futhermore, Dr. Starr is compassionate and easy to talk to. I have complete trust in this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

he is the best

I find Dr. Starr to be caring, thorough, knowledgeable and always available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lawrence Starr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

  • Dr. Steven Flier ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Flier

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Nancy Corliss

    Internal Medicine

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0.57 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Martha Wu

    Internal Medicine

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0.57 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    20