Dr. Lawrence Werlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.6)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never come back to him. It rushes on appointment, his nurses a lot of time don't call you back once you leave them messages. If you have a question for the doctor is impossible to speak with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
He gave me happiness!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly believe that finding Dr. Werlin was the best thing that ever happened to me. Him and his staff were very understanding and were always happy to answer any questions I had. Thank you so much Dr. Werl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Werlin! He is professional, positive, high energy and is very skillful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt at home from the beginning. A challenging time made so much easier by Dr Werlin and his team. Highly recomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werlin is the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to fertility care. He has an incredible bedside manner that was both calming and reassuring. His staff is equally as kind and always willing to answer questions or lend an ear. I highly recommend Dr. Werlin for all of your fertility needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Dr. Werlin and the Coastal Staff are so awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember my first day coming into this office and hearing Dr. Werlin's voice from all the way across the hall screaming to his nurse HEY JO JO WHAT TIME IS IT?! And she would respond IT'S GO TIME! Such a positive atmosphere and kind faces. They really do try to help and be considerate with what you're going through. Trust me it isn't easy I made it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werlin and his staff are excellent and would recommend him to anyone dealing with fertility issues and needing support. After I visited Coastal Fertility I felt instantly at home. The staff is always the same people and always positive and happy which really makes a huge difference when going through this tough process. I went through a few IVF cycles before we got it right and I got my first daughter. Now I'm pregnant with the second through IUI which was a lot less of a process and on my second try and I'm now in my second trimester and just graduated! All I can say is thank you to Dr. Werlin and everyone there for all the help and support during a difficult time and giving us a beautiful family.

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
fun loving, caring and wonderful!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a Dr. With a fun bedside demeanor who's always positive and outgoing- Dr. Werlin is amazing! He spends time with you, calls you himself after every visit and blood work follow up and I love his energy and the Rolling Stones pumping in the background! I love his staff and nurses and love him

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werlin is a very hands on doctor. He calls you personally with all your results. Great bedside manners! Extremely caring and fun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
We had consulted and undergone treatments for pregnancy with two-three other doctors/specialists before coming to Dr. Werlin but we did not get success. With his great efforts, Dr. Werlin made our dream come true for which we were waiting for more than a decade. We feel that Dr. Werlin is a "Saint." He has tremendous knowledge, energy, confidence, dedication and enthusiasm for his work and his patients. We thank from the bottom of our hearts for everything. Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
grateful patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very caring facility. Dr. Werlin always treats you with respect. I loved going to a positvie place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werlin is one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. He is not only knowledgeable but he genuinely cares and personally calls me every time with any results which most doctors generally have their staff do. I suffered 3 miscarriages and am now pregnant with a little boy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lawrence Werlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.