Dr. Laxmeesh Nayak MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 191 patient ratings
  • 70 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

70 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and profesional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Dermal Injections
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received dermal fillers in my chin and my marionette folds. While this is a minimal procedure, there is ample room for error in the hands of a less skilled practitioner. Dr. Nayak is really excellent, not only in his technique and knowledge, but also in his visual appraisal for best results. I also very much appreciated the arnica patches supplied by the clinical assistant. They felt really good on the tender injection sites, and the next day I did not have any bruises. Perhaps a sheet with post-procedure instructions would be a good idea ... whether to use ice, ibuprofen, etc. I was surprisingly sore the evening of the procedure and had to google what to do or to avoid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a consultation and have been receiving Botox. Very professional,time efficinet, no pressure to buy additional services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never actually seen Dr. Nayak because I have received all my services from the nurse practitioners, but they have all been wonderful. I have recommended your office to a number of people and I will continue to visit you for all my services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very great first experience!! Chris was awesome with explaining and helping me decide which facial was best for me. The girls at the front desk were equally as great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Always impressed and satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is friendly and professional... ditto Dr. Nayak Consistency is the key here... never a bad visit. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not see Dr. Nayak this time. Had a fantastic facial with Chris Smaglis. I will be making an appointment with her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how everyone is so personable. They make you feel like you are part of the family, and that really means a lot. I always feel like someone is looking out for my best interest. Thank you guys for all you do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak takes the time to explain procedures, no matter how big or small. Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Nayak to anyone looking for anything from Botox to plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and the staff more than meet my expectations. The parking congestion is somewhat problematic, however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Racquel and all the staff at Nayak!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laxmeesh Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.