Dr. Laxmeesh Nayak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 183 patient ratings
  • 62 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

62 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how everyone is so personable. They make you feel like you are part of the family, and that really means a lot. I always feel like someone is looking out for my best interest. Thank you guys for all you do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak takes the time to explain procedures, no matter how big or small. Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Nayak to anyone looking for anything from Botox to plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and the staff more than meet my expectations. The parking congestion is somewhat problematic, however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Racquel and all the staff at Nayak!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and knowledgeable. Raquel was great. My face looks great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Molly was excellent and provided us with all the information we needed. We'll be making appointments for some of the procedures she recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Racquel was very professional and took a lot of time to answer my concerns/questions about fillers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Nayak to be knowledgeable, friendly and concerned with the results of my surgery. He explained what he proposed to do and why. His assistant, Erin, was also knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions I might have. I had been nervous but Erin and Dr. Nayak immediately put me at ease. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Success with Under Eyer Filler and Botox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really felt Dr. Nayak was professional and did not get caught up in medical jargon he took the time to help me understand 'realistic' expectations, which is really important! I saw him for tear trough filler, I was nervous but it was surprisingly painless and somewhat quick. Immediately after I could see the improvement, just waiting for the puffiness to subdue so I can admire the improvements! I have also met Kim on his staff and she was equally as pleasant and professional. Kim really listened to what I wanted to see as a result with a conservative Botox injection and she did not disappoint. I felt completely comfortable and at ease with both of my procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Should you choose Dr. Nayak.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak was very professional and nice. I was unhappy with an assistant who came in on my pre-op visit and said 'we were going to do your pre-op today but your EKG is not acceptable. Maybe in a few weeks, check back.' I had traveled to the office and waited to see Dr. Nayak, so I said I would like to see him. Dr. Nayak was nice, canc. my surg. and refunded my down payment. The next day, they called me, said my PCP had cleared me for surg (after reviewing my EKG) and did I want to re-schedule. At that point, I have already canc. my surg. leave and was scheduled to work. I elected to hold off on the surg. due to the confusion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We regret that you encountered a hurdle in your path to surgery. Nonetheless, the delay was made necessary by potentially-troubling diagnostic results. In order to ensure the safest possible surgical experience, we require patients to pass some standard diagnostic tests prior to moving forward with the recommended surgery. If concerns arise as a result of such diagnostic exams, we contact (with permission) the patient's primary care physician (PCP) for further input. We are certainly pleased and relieved that your PCP cleared you for surgery after reviewing the exam results, and were surprised that he did so the very next morning, which is unusually fast. Again, we regret any inconvenience the delay may have caused. Please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience if you would like to re-initiate the surgical process. We are also readily available to answer any questions or concern. Whatever you decide, we wish you the best!


5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was amazed at the results I received from the extremely competent technician who treated me last week. Not only was she skilled and had great 'bedside manner,' the results showed an artistic as well as physical understanding of my goal, and my facial contours and defects. Her treatment exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wonderful Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak was incredibly honest and caring and I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. I think it is unusual for a surgeon to make himself available for contact after surgery but he is fully committed to being accessible and in fact answered my text within seconds when I wrote a few days post-op, and always seemed to have the time to answer all of my questions in person as well. I am extremely happy I chose Dr. Nayak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laxmeesh Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. James Boyd

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Simo

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Porshinsky

18 years experience

5.0 of 5