ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Layne Jorgensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Layne Jorgensen?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

He always runs late

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I have waited over an hour for each appointment with this doctor. The front desk did NOT inform me that he was running late, no tv or radio to keep you occupied while waiting. I have now rescheduled 4 times. Is receptionist is very rude and chewed me out for not be able to wait at least an hour past my scheduled appointment. Today I was the second appointment after lunch. But once again I waited and finally left after 30 minutes since my ride had things they had to do.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on July 10th, 2016

This unfortunately my little brothers doctor. My brother didn't have a good thing to say about him. They wouldn't return calls, he had a hard time getting meds. AND NOW FOR THE WORST. My little brother passed away 2 weeks ago, since he was in the care of I guess you would say this dr. he is supposed to sign the death Cert. It took him about a week to go to the mortuary and now we are still waiting for a Death Cert, so we are left with no closure as to his passing, as he was sudden and happened at home. I do not recommend this dr. Oh yes and my brother also had a hard time getting in when he needed to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Disappointed, still in pain, with no help at all, changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Spectaculer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

Dr Jorgensen has been our family doctor for 18 years. He's gotten us through some tough times with care, knowledge and the willingness to keep looking for solutions. We are so very fortunate to have hi m

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the doctor; waiting for an appointment is challenging

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Jorgensen is an excellent doctor in my opinion with the only drawback being the wait time for an appointment. Most often, you cannot get an appointment within a week or even two weeks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Layne Jorgensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.