ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lea Marlow Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Horrible Doctor!

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Extremely RUDE and arrogate. Money was her first priority.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr. Marlows for several years. She has only been a caring and very friendly doctor toward me and my family. In 2001 my husband was diagnosed with leukemia (and eventualy died) when she told us he was sick she sat in the room with us and cried herself. Even thought she was not my husbands cancer doctor she would still come in his room and check on him and me. She delivered 2 of me children and I would trust her with my life. I was very upset to learn that she moved out of state...she will be greatly missed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Horrible, rude doctor. Will never go back. Money hungry. Does not care about patient's health. Just selling her spa facials. Not even a board licensed dermatologist, but pretends to be one!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Dr. Lea MArlow is very RUDE! She was working at the Nortons Immediate Care center they evening I took my 14th month old in. She was very RUDE to both my mother and myself, including my child.I would not recommand anyone visiting any of her Practices. My experience with the Doctor was HORRIBLE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lea Marlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naselle, WA.