ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leah Tonkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leah Tonkin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One of the most amazing doctors I've ever seen

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr. Tonkin is extremely caring about her patients. She takes the time to listen and understand the situation to offer the best medical advice. She is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr.

Posted on October 10th, 2016

She is a great Dr. and also a great person... She always has time to make sure she covers all of your problems. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a ob/gyn. Her staff is friendly and takes care of you needs to help your visit go great...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Compassionate

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Tonkin for a few years now and I cannot see myself changing gynecologist anytime soon. She's so caring and passionate about her job. Dr. Tonkin is prompt, but definitely takes the time out to answer and take care of all concerns her patients may have. We all know that going to our annual exams is most often dreaded, but I can honestly say that once I get there the friendly staff, patients, and Dr. Tonkin make the visit a breeze!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Tonkin has made me feel so comfortable. She is more like talking to a friend than a doctor. I would recommend her to anyone. I was having so many problems and my previous doctor's office made me feel like it was just me. Dr. Tonkin took the time to figure out what was really happening. She is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring and dedicated doctor I've ever encounter

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leah Tonkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.