The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leann Haddock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leann Haddock?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

10 year + patient

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I love Dr. Haddock! I've been seeing her for over 10 years! I just wish her office wasn't so crowded :( But I must admit the staff does a GREAT job managing the office with so many patients!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doctor, Problematic Staff

Posted on June 11th, 2014

If you want a good experience with the doctor in the office, and you don't mind continual mistreatment** afterward by the staff, then this is the place for you. ** = Many unreturned calls and e-mails, without apology. Weeks before hearing back about exam and tests--and only after repeated requests. Incomplete and unclear explanation of condition/treatment. Lack of confidence/trust in diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, but terrible staff

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I liked Dr. Haddock, but the staff has always been difficult to talk to when making appointments, making payments, and calls about test results. I have sat in the waiting room over 1 hour - at least twice. So, Dr. Haddock is great but really needs to be in a friendlier and better organized office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr. I love her!

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Everyone asked why do you drive an hour to go to your dr. I answer I love dr leann haddock she is so awesome! Everything about her I like. If you go to her you will see what im talking about. Her staff is also very nice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Haddock dropped me as a patient...

Posted on September 26th, 2009

My overall experience with Dr. Haddock and her workers was not enjoyable. My opinion did not count. Dr. Haddock goes "by the book" as one of her co-workers put it. She won't take into account what you have to say as a patient (especially if you are a high-risk patient). You can't question her decision to have something done to your body. If you don't do exactly what she says, she will drop you as a patient by certified letter to your home on the day of your appointment. Her nurse: Lisa Arce is so unprofessional. She likes to threaten you that Dr. Haddock will do this or that when in reality she's the one taking matters into her own hands. She gives the medical practice an uninviting view. She harrasses you with phone calls to your home on a daily basis and if you don't return her call immediately she will tell Dr. Haddock that you have been "non-compliant". They should get rid of her. Dr. Haddock should listen closely to her patients. We have rights too! It is our BODY!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2009

She is an EXCELLENT ob/gyn. She actually took my health history herself, instead of having me fill out pages of paperwork. Very impressive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leann Haddock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.