ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leann Haddock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leann Haddock?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leann Haddock?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

10 year + patient

I love Dr. Haddock! I've been seeing her for over 10 years! I just wish her office wasn't so crowded :( But I must admit the staff does a GREAT job managing the office with so many patients!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Nice Doctor, Problematic Staff

If you want a good experience with the doctor in the office, and you don't mind continual mistreatment** afterward by the staff, then this is the place for you. ** = Many unreturned calls and e-mails, without apology. Weeks before hearing back about exam and tests--and only after repeated requests. Incomplete and unclear explanation of condition/treatment. Lack of confidence/trust in diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Good doctor, but terrible staff

I liked Dr. Haddock, but the staff has always been difficult to talk to when making appointments, making payments, and calls about test results. I have sat in the waiting room over 1 hour - at least twice. So, Dr. Haddock is great but really needs to be in a friendlier and better organized office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Awesome Dr. I love her!

Everyone asked why do you drive an hour to go to your dr. I answer I love dr leann haddock she is so awesome! Everything about her I like. If you go to her you will see what im talking about. Her staff is also very nice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Dr. Haddock dropped me as a patient...

My overall experience with Dr. Haddock and her workers was not enjoyable. My opinion did not count. Dr. Haddock goes "by the book" as one of her co-workers put it. She won't take into account what you have to say as a patient (especially if you are a high-risk patient). You can't question her decision to have something done to your body. If you don't do exactly what she says, she will drop you as a patient by certified letter to your home on the day of your appointment. Her nurse: Lisa Arce is so unprofessional. She likes to threaten you that Dr. Haddock will do this or that when in reality she's the one taking matters into her own hands. She gives the medical practice an uninviting view. She harrasses you with phone calls to your home on a daily basis and if you don't return her call immediately she will tell Dr. Haddock that you have been "non-compliant". They should get rid of her. Dr. Haddock should listen closely to her patients. We have rights too! It is our BODY!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

She is an EXCELLENT ob/gyn. She actually took my health history herself, instead of having me fill out pages of paperwork. Very impressive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leann Haddock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Dr. Rachel Kurian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Gunby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Carley

    Dr. Michael Carley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    22