ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leannah Harper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leannah Harper?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leannah Harper?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

SERENITY LEHNER KELLI M. BONANNO

DR. HARPER IS ONE OF THE GREATEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER MET. IF EVERY DOCTOR WAS LIKE HER THIS WORLD WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE. I WOULD NEVER EVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. I RECOMMEND DR. HARPER TO EVERY ONE!!!!!!!! THANK YOU KELLI M. BONANNO

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Office staff horrible. 2 hours at Walgreens, still waiting for prescription.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

I absolutely love Dr. Harper. I tell people all the time that I wish she could be my doctor as well. My son was a preemie and she really took the time to explain everything to me. She doesn't rush the appointments and always makes sure that I understand everything. Any child I have will be going to her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

The staff have no compassion unprofessional. Always with an attitude and rude. Your appointment is for 9:30 am and the Doctor doesn't show up till 10 or 10:30, she is never there in her office till 10am what is the purpose of scheduling early appointment for my grandson sits in the smelly dirty waiting room. This office needs to be remodeled. Staff needs to be retrained. And the Doctor needs to be in her office when the office opens not when she feels like it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Dont go to her unless u are willing to fork out money for every little thing and even pay for a piece of paper,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr Harper is the best

my children have been going to her for many years. she is a wonderful doctor. very knowledgeable, takes time to explain things, very caring. highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

she is wonderful...my 2 kids went to her and the only reason they dont still there is because we move..but now the i have a newborn im going back to her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

I have had Dr Harper as my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. She is an excellent physician. She is so great with children. Takes the time to explain everything. She really cares. Highly recommend her as your pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

i love dr harper she is kind caring and is awesome with the children. and really takes time to explain what is important

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leannah Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

  • Dr. Olabode Ogidan

    Dr. Olabode Ogidan

    Pediatrics

    Vineland, NJ 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Carla Enriquez

    Pediatrics

    Vineland, NJ 0.46 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    45
  • Dr. Arnold Solof

    Dr. Arnold Solof

    Pediatrics

    Vineland, NJ 0.46 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    40