Dr. Leannah Harper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office staff horrible. 2 hours at Walgreens, still waiting for prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Harper. I tell people all the time that I wish she could be my doctor as well. My son was a preemie and she really took the time to explain everything to me. She doesn't rush the appointments and always makes sure that I understand everything. Any child I have will be going to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The staff have no compassion unprofessional. Always with an attitude and rude. Your appointment is for 9:30 am and the Doctor doesn't show up till 10 or 10:30, she is never there in her office till 10am what is the purpose of scheduling early appointment for my grandson sits in the smelly dirty waiting room. This office needs to be remodeled. Staff needs to be retrained. And the Doctor needs to be in her office when the office opens not when she feels like it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dont go to her unless u are willing to fork out money for every little thing and even pay for a piece of paper,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Dr Harper is the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my children have been going to her for many years. she is a wonderful doctor. very knowledgeable, takes time to explain things, very caring. highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
she is wonderful...my 2 kids went to her and the only reason they dont still there is because we move..but now the i have a newborn im going back to her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Harper as my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. She is an excellent physician. She is so great with children. Takes the time to explain everything. She really cares. Highly recommend her as your pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love dr harper she is kind caring and is awesome with the children. and really takes time to explain what is important
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leannah Harper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Archna Jain

34 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carla Enriquez

44 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnold Solof

39 years experience

4.2 of 5