ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leanne Burnett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leanne Burnett?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leanne Burnett?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Caring, listens to our concerns and responses to them..

She has seen both myself and my husband. She never rushes us through our appointment and answers all of our questions. She has her office personnel call us to be sure we have done as she suggested.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Best Nuerologist I've ever had

Best Nuerologist I've ever had (and I have been through ALOT!) She was the only one to final figure out my migraine trigger, all the others just wanted to give me medicine to help the pain, she helped figaout the actual problem!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Warm and Caring Physician

I have been using this doctor for several years and I really like her. She has only my best interest at heart. She got me off of one seizure medicati ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Now she is gone

I have always liked her. I showed for an appointment and she was just gone! Phone numbers did not work!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

One of the Best in Houston.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

This doctor almost immediately made me feel defensive. She wanted to change the regimen I have been on for over 8 years, even though I have had no issues with it. While she gave me pertinent information about my condition, it was condescending and what I had to say about my experiences with my condition and about my meds was discounted. Also, her advice was different than my previous doctors. When I asked her about the differences, she was quite annoyed and told me she was paid to be my doctor. After I took a blood test, she had a member of her staff call me up and tell me that I should do my test in a more timely way next time. Every time I see her I feel as if I have done something wrong, and the atmosphere is hostile. I feel uncomfortable disclosing my experiences with my condition to this doctor for fear she will refuse to proscribe me the meds that have worked so well for so long, and maybe change them without my consent.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

compassionate and professional, staff is friendly and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leanne Burnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Mumtaz Suleman

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Saeed Kahkeshani

    Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.16 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Sheehan

    Aerospace Medicine, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27