ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leaza Dierwechter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leaza Dierwechter?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leaza Dierwechter?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

The Best

I felt very confident having Dr. Dierwechter do my surgery, she has the best way about her to make you feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

An amazing compassionate doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

My surgery with Dr. Dierwechter was 5 years ago, but I have to say it was the least stressful procedure I have ever had done. She is attentive, professional, and responsive to questions and concerns. She even took a video of the procedure at my request.Even after all this time, calling for info about the surgery recently reminded me about the professionalism of her office staff, and my question was resolved with much appreciated haste.I would highly recommend Dr. Dierwechter without any reservations!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I just saw Dr. Dierwechter yesterday, and she is awesome. Great with answering any questions I had about my surgery. And listen, she is an awesome listener. I would recommend her to anyone who needed any kind of surgery. She is trustworthly, honest,and down to earth.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

A very caring, easy to talk to doctor, with a caring staff,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Very caring and skilled surgeon

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Extremely thorough, forthright, kept commitments and appointments. I recuperated in minimum time with very minimal scarring. Made what could have been a really scary time, transition quite smoothly. Cleanest lumpectomy ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leaza Dierwechter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Virginia Stowell

    General Surgery

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. James Schopp

    Dr. James Schopp

    General Surgery

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Bobby Stevens

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    15