The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lecresha Peters Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lecresha Peters?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

I miss her!!!

She was the warmest physician I have come across in a long time. Sadden that she is no longer at Kelsey. Would like to know where she is...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Great and Passionate Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Peters for over 10 years and I have had nothing but excellent service. She really care about her patients. My office visits were never rushed. Now that she is no longer at Kelsey-Seybold I have to find another doctor that will give the same excellent service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

She does not rush you out of her office and most important listens to you.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I just love my doctor, she takes the time out to listen to and address my concerns, she does not rush and is very thorough. I would recommend her as first choice for a Primary Care Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Excellent bedside manners! I can talk to her about anything. She doesn't rush you out of the office like most Physicians, she takes her time to listen to her patients and their concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

A delight!

From my first visit with Dr. Peters to my most recent one. I have been nothing but satisfied with her and her professionalism. She is the type of person you would just enjoy sitting with over a cup of coffee. She makes you feel welcomed and that your opinion counts. She listens to your concerns and address the issues. Her follow through is next to perfect. She will have a detailed plan for you if one is needed. Dr. Peters remembers her patients too. I am a pretty healthy patient and normally do not have to go into the doctors office but once a year for annual exams however, 365 days later when I go in, she seems to remember me each year. Very impressive. She knows I come in each year on or around my birthday and she addresses me as such when she enters the room. She come in and says "Is it your birthday again already." Not only is she knowledgeable regarding my concerns, she can relate. It is so refreshing to have a doctor that really have the patients best interest at heart. DR. PETERS--- YOU ROCK!!!Signed-Faithful Patient

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Very caring professional doctor, She is what doctors should be!

Very good bed side manner. Takes the time to truly diagnose a problem. I have recommended her to other family members who now enjoy having her as a primary. She is a doctor who is still a person, never cold or uncaring. Choosing her as a primary is a wise choice. She manages and keeps up with all my care from various other physicians.She is a rare find in todays world!My wife and I have seen her for several years and never been let down.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lecresha Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.

  • Dr. Yong Li

    Dr. Yong Li

    Family Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Anush Pillai

    Dr. Anush Pillai

    Family Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Ekanem Ohia

    Family Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    36