Dr. Lecresha Peters MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pearland, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
I miss her!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was the warmest physician I have come across in a long time. Sadden that she is no longer at Kelsey. Would like to know where she is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great and Passionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Peters for over 10 years and I have had nothing but excellent service. She really care about her patients. My office visits were never rushed. Now that she is no longer at Kelsey-Seybold I have to find another doctor that will give the same excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
She does not rush you out of her office and most important listens to you.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love my doctor, she takes the time out to listen to and address my concerns, she does not rush and is very thorough. I would recommend her as first choice for a Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners! I can talk to her about anything. She doesn't rush you out of the office like most Physicians, she takes her time to listen to her patients and their concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
A delight!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit with Dr. Peters to my most recent one. I have been nothing but satisfied with her and her professionalism. She is the type of person you would just enjoy sitting with over a cup of coffee. She makes you feel welcomed and that your opinion counts. She listens to your concerns and address the issues. Her follow through is next to perfect. She will have a detailed plan for you if one is needed. Dr. Peters remembers her patients too. I am a pretty healthy patient and normally do not have to go into the doctors office but once a year for annual exams however, 365 days later when I go in, she seems to remember me each year. Very impressive. She knows I come in each year on or around my birthday and she addresses me as such when she enters the room. She come in and says "Is it your birthday again already." Not only is she knowledgeable regarding my concerns, she can relate. It is so refreshing to have a doctor that really have the patients best interest at heart. DR. PETERS--- YOU ROCK!!!Signed-Faithful Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
Very caring professional doctor, She is what doctors should be!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bed side manner. Takes the time to truly diagnose a problem. I have recommended her to other family members who now enjoy having her as a primary. She is a doctor who is still a person, never cold or uncaring. Choosing her as a primary is a wise choice. She manages and keeps up with all my care from various other physicians.She is a rare find in todays world!My wife and I have seen her for several years and never been let down.

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lecresha Peters, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.