ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Kelley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Kelley?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Great Doctor!

I am a second generation patient, as Dr. Kelley operated on my late Mother 23 years ago. He was very caring and compassionate. I had herniated disc neck surgery 3 years ago at the surgical center attached to Piedmont Atlanta Hospital. Dr. Kelley and his staff are very kind. If for some reason I need orthopedic surgery again, I will go back to Dr. Kelley. I totally trust him with my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr Lee Kelley /Peachtree Orthopaedic Clinic

I highly recommend Dr Kelley for anyone with severe back pain ,he did my surgery and I am now almost completely painfree .He gave me the miracle I was praying for and his staff are excellent too.He is just a great person and he really cares about his patients .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

HOs staff admitted he is paid by Company lawyers to deby care!

HIs very own nurse told us to get a lawyer! He screwed up th surgery so bad that it needed to be redone by a real surgeon who said he did not perform the discectomy just cut me open and caused scar tissue making it worse pain.

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Kelley and his staff is outstanding. The service and that I've received as a patient there is like no other I've received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Dr Lee Kelley-True Professional

First surgery in my life at 53. Dr Kelley and his staff explained the entire process and was very attentive to my uneasiness and making sure I understood what laid ahead of me and the post surgery expectations. A true professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Suffered for over 2 yrs. Medical assistant tries to be the MD! Very disappointing.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Kelley is a phenomenal Doctor. I had neck surgery at a young age and was in an extreme amount of pain. I felt better instantly after my surgery and would have him do it again tomorrow if I had to. I was able to finally enjoy my family again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Workers comp patient- nothing but good to say about the man. If you want a doc whose going to fluff you and chit chat about life or fluff your ego/self esteem, seek elsewhere. If you want someone who is professional and focused- he's great. I was sent to him for an IME and actually picked him to do the work.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

So disappointed

Horrible. When you and your family are already suffering , you go see this man, and the suffering enhances 10x more. He nor his staff give a darn about their patients or their lively hood. It really is sad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

HIRED GUN FOR INSURANCES COMPANIES

This guy shouldn't even be a DR. God bless his heart and I pray the Good Lord has mercy on him for all the lives he have screwed up by lying on medical reports for Workers Compensation. I went for an IME and the wait time was 45 mins , he spent 2-5 minutes with me and totally lied . sorry excuse for a DR. but I'm sure his bank account is solid because he is a HIRED GUN for Insurance companies. Doing the thinga the he does he shouldnt get a good nights rest. Money is the root of all evil. He is certainly the devils advocate. I'm sure the positive review responses are from family or his office staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Absolutely incapable to diagnose.

Dr. Kelley is absolutely incapable to diagnose. His diagnosis was disapproved by more reputable physicians. If you decide to be on his operation table, I would suggest you find out the successful rate of his operations. By success, I do not mean part of you got sawed out and a metal is nailed to your body, I mean, you regain the lost function with no complication. Go get that number, you will be surprised.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

current patient

I had spinal fusion surgery in December. I am very pleased with the results. I had some complications; Dr. Kelley took a lot of time to explain what was happening and to answer my many questions. He seems to really care about his patients. The entire office was very helpful throughout this process. I am thankful that he is the doctor that my orthopedist recommended for the procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Walter Mcclelland Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    9
  • Dr. Letha Griffin

    Dr. Letha Griffin

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. John Henry Jr

    Dr. John Henry Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    31