ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Marshall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Marshall?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Marshall?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Worst experience and treatment from a doctor that I've ever had! I gave him a one-star rating ONLY because this was the lowest rating one could choose . I have numerous examples from my ill-fated encounter with Dr Marshall, which would clearly illustrate just how bizarre and awful my experience with him was, but will just cut to the chase and say that I strongly advise against seeing this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Don't waste your time or effort to consult with this DO. He is worthless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

worst doctor I have ever seen

This was the worst dr I have ever seen for anything. Chgd $600 for 2 different appts, each lasting 10 min and he never got up from his desk and did no other work. I ended up with a referral to OHSU where they went through my information, did further testing and I got an accurate and quick diagnosis. No wonder it was so easy to get an appointment with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Not recommended!!

You know a Doctor is bad when your really sick and he is telling you your not! Knows nothing about lyme disease, nor does he care to!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Does not know anything about lyme disease. He is cocky and thinks he knows it all, but that is far from the truth! I prefer to see a MD over a DO as they are far more educated! The damage that was done to my nervous system while he wasted time is not reversable!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Norman So

    Dr. Norman So

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. William Smith

    Neurology

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Jeffrey Brown

    Dr. Jeffrey Brown

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    35