ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Benaroch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Benaroch?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

best doc ever !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on September 1st, 2014

The worst doctor ever! Parents beware, we to Boca Regional, my son had a chin laceration, he recommend glue, my wife asked for a second opinion just to be sure. He got so insulted that he refused to treat my son. So here I am at west Boca. I have never in my life delt with a rudder individual!!!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE "DOCTOR"

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I will never go back to After Hours Pediatrics, this so called Doctor has misdiagnosed my daughter not only once but twice!! his typical diagnosed was ear infection and sent her very strong antibiotics when the real diagnosed was something completely different and of course no ear infection whatsoever, please people beware!!! he should be fired and MOST IMPORTANTLY revoked his medical license.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2014

I saw this doctor at After Hours pediatrics, which I've been often and always had a good experience....until now. He was by far the rudest, most condescending doctor I've ever encountered. He told me absolutely nothing and when I asked questions, he treated me like I was stupid. When I pointed out his advice was contradictory to doctors in the past he got very defensive and siad I was not interested in treating my daughter. NEVER WASTE YOUR TIME OR GAMBLE YOUR CHILD's HEALTH WITH THIS MAN.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on April 17th, 2013

He had absolutely no sense of urgency while my infant daughter was throwing up over and over. He has the personality of a potato and I have no confidence in his diagnosis (going to another Dr this morning). He is now working at an urgent care pediatrics place in Lake Worth, which looks like the 3rd or fourth place he has worked recently. He is smug and inspires no sense of confidence in his abilities. I would avoid him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lawsuit????

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Sent my baby home with a 103 fever. Never again.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!

Posted on January 26th, 2012

My son was admitted to the ER and was diagnosed by this doctor as having an ear infection. Meningitis was detected and medication administered. Son went into convulsions and doctor failed to look at him after being told about convulsions. Was told son would go home after night in the hospital. He passed away shortly after that at the age of 13.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Benaroch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.