Dr. Lee Benaroch MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Lake Worth, FL

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    73%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doc ever !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Parent
Bedside Manner
The worst doctor ever! Parents beware, we to Boca Regional, my son had a chin laceration, he recommend glue, my wife asked for a second opinion just to be sure. He got so insulted that he refused to treat my son. So here I am at west Boca. I have never in my life delt with a rudder individual!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
HORRIBLE "DOCTOR"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back to After Hours Pediatrics, this so called Doctor has misdiagnosed my daughter not only once but twice!! his typical diagnosed was ear infection and sent her very strong antibiotics when the real diagnosed was something completely different and of course no ear infection whatsoever, please people beware!!! he should be fired and MOST IMPORTANTLY revoked his medical license.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
horrible doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor at After Hours pediatrics, which I've been often and always had a good experience....until now. He was by far the rudest, most condescending doctor I've ever encountered. He told me absolutely nothing and when I asked questions, he treated me like I was stupid. When I pointed out his advice was contradictory to doctors in the past he got very defensive and siad I was not interested in treating my daughter. NEVER WASTE YOUR TIME OR GAMBLE YOUR CHILD's HEALTH WITH THIS MAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Terrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had absolutely no sense of urgency while my infant daughter was throwing up over and over. He has the personality of a potato and I have no confidence in his diagnosis (going to another Dr this morning). He is now working at an urgent care pediatrics place in Lake Worth, which looks like the 3rd or fourth place he has worked recently. He is smug and inspires no sense of confidence in his abilities. I would avoid him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Lawsuit????
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent my baby home with a 103 fever. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Beware!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My son was admitted to the ER and was diagnosed by this doctor as having an ear infection. Meningitis was detected and medication administered. Son went into convulsions and doctor failed to look at him after being told about convulsions. Was told son would go home after night in the hospital. He passed away shortly after that at the age of 13.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Benaroch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.