Dr. Lee Carter MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Autaugaville, AL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Dr.Carter
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Carter and his staff are actually awesome,they spend as much time as necessary answering your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the way he treats my child. I couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Fantastic
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for a better doctor and one whom actually cares and doesn't mind taking time to actually listen...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
WOW...
He is so great but it take mounth in a half to get an appointment for a sick 3 year old. and we wait for 2hours evey time we go.......yea not so great now. huh?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a compassionate doctor while dealing with patients. Pays attention while your talking and very honest about your needs. God bless you Dr. Carter you are a Godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carter is an exceptional MD. We are very lucky to have him in Autaugaville. He is very thorough and a down home man. His family is supportive and very friendly. He has made a house call to my father in law when he was too sick to get to the office. He is very compassionate about his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Carter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Autaugaville, AL.