Dr. Lee Corbett MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Allyson is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my wife and I have seen Allyson for various treatments. Everything she suggested worked, she really cares about getting the results you envision, highly skilled, flexible scheduling and she's a lot of fun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Breast augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic outcome! Dr. Corbett is pleasant and honest. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff! Couldn't be happier with my results. My boobs look natural and fabulous! Dr Corbett is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Excellent service.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast augmentation done about a year and a half ago. Dr Corbett and his staff were amazing answering every question. I ended up having some complications non due to Dr Corbett yet he has continued to work and fix my breast until I was completely happy. I can't being to express what a wonderful Dr. He is and what an amazing staff he has. The ladies that work in his office are always there to answer any question I've had. I could not ask for better service or care. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbett to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Outstanding and Professional Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First off, I would like to commend Dr. Corbett for hiring and training an intelligible staff at his facility. I have been to offices similar to this all around the United States and have not had the results that I had expected until visiting this office. In particular, his technician Allyson B. She is highly proficient in her field and I believe a great asset to this office. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Best plastic surgeon in the state
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first visited the office of Dr. Corbett back Iin 2010. At that time I needed a small mommy make over due to stretching of the skin around my abdomen due to 3 pregnancies. Dr. Corbett and his staff made me feel like family and were extremely helpful during the pre op and post op periods after the abdominalplasty. Soon after that surgery I contemplated breast augmentation. Again after 3 pregnancies I was in need of a mommy makeover. My breast were saggy and slightly uneven. I finally got up the nerve to go through with the 2nd procedure this year. I called the office on a Tuesday, had my consultation on Friday of that week. After telling Dr. Corbett and his staff how anxious I was to undergo the procedure, they scheduled my surgery for the very next week! Today I am 16 days post op and doing amazing! Not only is Dr. Corbett an AMAZING surgeon, his bedside manner is something that can't be taught. He knows his patients by name on sight which is great and sometimes unusual for some doctors. He is in my opinion the best plastic surgeon in this state. I would and will recommend him to everyone that I know. 6 years later my stomach still looks amazimg. And 2 weeks later my breast are not only healing amazingly well, but they are the stuff that dreams are made of. This is the doctor to see if you want someone who is not only going to make you look great but someone who takes pride in his work and truly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Best investment, best decision, best place to do it!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once I decided I was going to get breast augmentation I went straight to Dr Corbett per excellent word of mouth and I was not disappointed! From start to finish through every single visit including my surgery I had the best experience and the staff was so nice and friendly, this is one of the best life decisions I have ever made and I would recommend it over and over again! Go visit Dr Corbett!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Corbett was able to see me in a timely manner and was very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Corbett was able to see me in a timely manner and was very professional.

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Made the right decision with Dr. Corbett
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corbett is fantastic. He and his staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease about your procedure. They are very detailed in preparing you prior to your procedure and are very patient with any questions one may have. Extremely friendly and professional all around. I highly recommend to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
professional
I was referred to Dr. Corbett by a friend and I was very impressed. He and his staff are all professional and kind. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Corbett answered all of my questions and did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Beyond expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corbett is a prestige surgeon in my opinion. The results that I received after my mommy makeover was beyond any real expectations that I had. I'm a very hard person to please, I must say I do not have a single complaint! It was extremely frustrating for me when I was in the selection process, once I entered the office I knew this was it. The inviting staff, the warm feel in the atmosphere, absolutely perfect, at least for me. I'm new to this area and being a military wife, well we are never in one place long enough. However my point is simple if I ever decide to have anything else done, no matter where in the world I may reside I will always come back to DR. Corbett!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Corbett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.