ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Edelstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Edelstein?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Edelstein?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr.Edeltein is one of the most kind, patient and hearted pediatrician both of my kids love him so much it is always fun when we visit and always get the care that we needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

I could not be happier with him and his office staff. I have complete confidence in him. I have never seen him short, annoyed etc...I do not know what these people are talking about. He is excellent and so are Melissa and Elizabeth

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Read this before picking this Doctor.

First let me say I never met this Doctor. I did try to set up an appointment for my child and you can't speak to anyone in this office. No one will answer the phone you get a recorded message. "if you need an appointment leave a message" If you would like to speak to us leave a message" you will always have to leave a message this is how he runs his office..There is no speaking to a person when you call. And they do not call you back! That is my experience that I had with them. This practice seems to unstable and unprofessional for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

My son can always get in on the same day that I call. The doctor is great with kids and the nursing staff is really caring. He doesn't have any issue referring you out to specialists and his office helps you navigate the HMO hurdles when it comes to referrals. This is an A plus doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

He is the Best ever!!

I could never have my children cared for by any other Dr!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Dr. Edelstein has to many patients. Though he is a great Dr., it is very hard to get an appointment to fit your schedule or your child's schedule.(whether sick or well) His office hours are not good either. Secretary at front desk is not friendly and/or cooperative. If you are looking for someone in the best interest of your child then look elsewhere. If you are looking for a Dr. that is good but have to wait over a month to see, then you will love his office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

My kids love Dr. Edelstien

We've been with Dr. Edelstien since my son was born, in 2002. He was with Pediatric Associates back then. 2 years later, he started his own practice. We followed him, and have been with him ever since. Dr. Edelstien takes the time to explain things and listens to our concerns. We have always been able to get in same day. The staff is terrific and all have great bedside manner. From shots, to stitches, to slammed fingers and even getting ears pierced, Dr Edelstien has always been there for our kids. I highly recommend him if you want a funny, caring, detailed orientated doctor who loves kids.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Edelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Angel Cuesta

    Pediatrics

    Lake Worth, FL 0.30 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Noel Alonso

    Pediatrics

    Lake Worth, FL 0.35 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    18
  • Dr. Elizabeth Rincon

    Pediatrics

    Lake Worth, FL 0.35 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19