ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Epstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Epstein?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Sandra

Very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Such a helpful doctor! He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

So thankful for this doctor

I had the best experience with Dr. Epstein and his staff. He took the time to explain surgical and non surgical options to me and I couldn't be happier with my care. My life doesn't revolve around a restroom anymore. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Wonderful Surgeon!

Dr. Epstein is an excellent doctor. I am very fortunate to have had him perform my surgery. He is a very pleasant gentleman with a vast amount of knowledge. My surgery was a complete success and I am healing very nicely. I have the utmost respect for him and would recommend him to anyone needing a competent surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Epstein for a few years now and have always found him to be a very personable, and knowledgeable doctor. He has made my life a lot more comfortable. He takes the time to explain what my options are and his plan of action would be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

**** HIGHLY RECOMMEND ****

I give Dr Epstein the highest possible rating, I found him to be likeable, caring, compassionate, confident, down to earth and easy to talk with. He explains everything in detail and made me feel at ease. I went to him for a bladder problem and upon examination, he found a pelvic mass. I had a total abdominal hysterectomy with bladder surgery a few weeks ago. I feel fortunate & blessed to have him as my surgeon. I highly recommend him to any woman, he is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Wonderful

I recently saw Dr. Epstein for a problem that I have been having for years with no success with other doctors. I was amazed at how compassionate he was and how much time he spent with me. I waited in his lobby for about 30-45 minutes but well worth the wait as he was very relaxed and answered all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I am now feeling a lot better with his help and I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Caring Doctor

Dr. Epstein puts you right at ease and acts as if there is no other patients after you.Explains everything in complete detail giving me several options for my surgery. Being sixtyseven years old I have never had a doctor so down to earth and caring. His office staff is super friendly. Yes I had to wait twenty minutes before seeing him but when you see the time he takes with you making you comfortable the wait is worth it. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

wait was worth it

Had to wait thirty minutes but his staff explained he was running behind. When it was my time he was in no hurry and made you feel comfortable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Excelllent

Physician and staff make you feel comfortable. He is very knowledgable. Discussed options, very through, good bed side manners, adequate pain control. I had bladder sling and prolapse repair. Surgery was a great success now 6 months later I sneeze and cough standing upright! Haven't done that in 15 years!!!! Very pleased with the results !!!Thx doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Sharon Chisholm overall rating

Dr Epstein and his staff treated me wonderful. They all go the extra mile in bringing you comfort, service & financial accomodations, while being laid off.I would highly recommend Him to everyone that is in need of His Gyne, OB.service.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Fiorina Pellegrino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 1.12 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Phillip Bruner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 1.17 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Lori Leaseburge

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 1.17 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    20