ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Frankel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Frankel?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Dr. Frankel is a kind man. He is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. He seems to care and will dig in to find a solution.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

I LOVE DR FRANKEL

I have been going to Dr Frankel since the early 90's when he came to Consultants in Internal Medicine. He is the best doctor I have ever seen, takes his time with you and most of all he LISTENS to you! Praying hard that he doesn't retire too awful soon!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

THE BEST DOCTOR IN ARIZONA

I have been going to Dr Frankel for 14 years. He is polite and very understanding. I feel very free in how I discuss my issues and listens very intensly and concerned. He works with me on a timely manner and goes that extra mile. I would never ever think of changing to another doctor because I don't think another doctor would be as concerned and courteous

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Wonderful Dr., probably runs late because he spends time with his patients. He seems very caring, he listens and also has a great sense of humor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Frankel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Fisher

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. James Ames Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Samuel Stierman

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    2.9
    (22)
    30