ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Frye Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Frye?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

BEST DR EVER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Adept but Bad Bedside Manner

He was very adept at performing the procedures. They were quick and painless, he clearly knew what he was doing. There was a long wait time, even for early in the morning. My big problem was that he was very dismissive toward me and my decisions. I asked for birth control, and even though I explained that my husband and I are childfree, he wouldn't talk about any birth control more permanent than the shot. Not even the removable IUDs. He said multiple times that I "would change my mind," even after I requested he stop and told him I liked him less and less each time he said it. It was insulting and dismissive considering he just met me and had no way of knowing I would change my mind or not.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

if you dont mind the wait he's great.

The wait time is long and one of the receptionists was very rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Ive been going to Dr. Frye for 20 years and always pleased with my visit. He and his office staff are great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

I love Dr Frye...have been going to him for over 20 years! The best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Dr Frye was not my regular doctor (doctor on call) when my child was born. The follow up care was horrible and subsequently had DVTs because of wrong dianogsis. HORRIBLE!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2010

DR. LEE FRYE, THE BEST OBSTERTRICIAN IN OKLAHOMA CITY
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

The Best Dr Ever

I came to Dr Frye because he did my mothers surgury several years ago , I have been suffering for years with female issues and Dr Frye not only sat down and listened to me but went o ver the copy ofthe tests i had and decided that he agreed with me that i needed to get a hysterectomy, they sceduled it rapidly and the profesionallism is mor e than you would imagine, they treat you as you are thier personal family,,, I would referer His office to anyone,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2008

When you want the best . . .

Dr. Frye takes the time to listen to his patients and he answers each question that is asked. I always feel that I am getting the best medical care available. Dr. Frye's staff are very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Frye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Anthony Jackson

    Dr. Anthony Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.6
    (42)
    24
  • Dr. Sheila Newcomb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    8
  • Dr. Andrea Chiavarini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    14