Dr. Lee Frye MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DR EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Adept but Bad Bedside Manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very adept at performing the procedures. They were quick and painless, he clearly knew what he was doing. There was a long wait time, even for early in the morning. My big problem was that he was very dismissive toward me and my decisions. I asked for birth control, and even though I explained that my husband and I are childfree, he wouldn't talk about any birth control more permanent than the shot. Not even the removable IUDs. He said multiple times that I "would change my mind," even after I requested he stop and told him I liked him less and less each time he said it. It was insulting and dismissive considering he just met me and had no way of knowing I would change my mind or not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
if you dont mind the wait he's great.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is long and one of the receptionists was very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr. Frye for 20 years and always pleased with my visit. He and his office staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
I love Dr Frye...have been going to him for over 20 years! The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frye was not my regular doctor (doctor on call) when my child was born. The follow up care was horrible and subsequently had DVTs because of wrong dianogsis. HORRIBLE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2008
The Best Dr Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr Frye because he did my mothers surgury several years ago , I have been suffering for years with female issues and Dr Frye not only sat down and listened to me but went o ver the copy ofthe tests i had and decided that he agreed with me that i needed to get a hysterectomy, they sceduled it rapidly and the profesionallism is mor e than you would imagine, they treat you as you are thier personal family,,, I would referer His office to anyone,,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2008
When you want the best . . .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frye takes the time to listen to his patients and he answers each question that is asked. I always feel that I am getting the best medical care available. Dr. Frye's staff are very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Frye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Robert Ryan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Deiter

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ram Singh

50 years experience

3.7 of 5