ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Gibstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Gibstein?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Gibstein?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.7 min

Showing 56 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE IMAGINED

DR. GIBSTEIN DID IS EXTRAORDINARY. HIS WORK LOOKS NATURAL AND IS NOT PAINFUL. HIS FOLLOW UP AND CONCERN SHOWS COMPASSION. MY FACE LOOKS NATURAL, BUT I LOOK YOUNGER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

The kindest, most gentle caring Doctor around!! I trust Dr. Gibstein implicitly. The best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Botox

I had Botox done a week ago and I have to say that it has been the best experience so far. Explained the procedure Step by step and no discomfort at all!! I'm strongly considering other procedures in the near future. Beautiful office, very clean. Staff is friendly and very welcoming. I'll be sticking with Dr. Gibstein!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Botox

I had botox done a week ago and I have to say that it has been the best experience so far. Explained the procedure step by step and no discomfort at all!! I'm strongly considering other procedures in the near future. Beautiful office, very clean. Staff is friendly and very welcoming. I'll be sticking with Dr. Gibstein!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Best Surgeon

This has been an incredible journey for me. thank you for being an amazing doctor with amazing bedside manners. Thank you for being available to me at any time of the day to any of my questions or concerns. The staff was great! Love my results.. Thank you so much for all the help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Best in town

Amazing doctor and staff! I had the best experience with Dr. Gibstein. He is so kind and caring to all his patients. On top of that he is a truly talented doctor. Thank you Dr. Gibstein

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

tHe best!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Face and Neck plus Dermabrasion

Dr. Gibstein's overall approach so fulfilling, that I came away not only with exactly what I was looking for, but in addition the experience was simply great. I wish I could rate Doctor Gibstein and his entire team 6 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

The Best at everything!

Dr Gibstein takes a personal interest in his patients-he treats every one of us with specialized care . His treatments are tailored to the persons needs-emotions-age and situation. He takes great care to get to know you and help you figure of what is right for you-never pushes treatments or procedures-which is sooooo refreshing. His staff-the very best there is-Michelle et al take the very best of care of you before, during after your procedure and follow up visits. I was recommended to Dr. Gibstein and he has done a few different procedures on me--all were successful and I look "fresh" not stretched and feel great. So if you want a great procedure and great care I would only go to Dr. Gibstein...he will make you happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Botox

got botox with dr. gibstein and it was very fast and no wait from my appt time, he was very nice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Gibstein performed my breast lift w/ implant surgery and I have only the highest rating to give him and his staff. During my initial consultation, I sensed immediately that he understood me and my goals. I also felt an acute sense of his competency as a surgeon. My great result confirmed this. Dr. Gibstein has an easy and gentle bedside manner and the staff is absolutely first rate. They are patient, responsive, unpretentious, and easy to talk to. It was very reassuring to me that Dr. Gibstein gave me his cell phone number after my surgery in case I had any problems (which I did not). I feel fortunate to have gone to Dr. Gibstein for my surgery and would highly recommend him. I will definitely be seeing him again if and when I do any other cosmetic procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

I went to Dr. Gibstein for up/lower eye surgery after a friend recommended him. I had great results and and found he and his staff wonderful. The follow up was abaove and beyond. I had my surgery over the Christmas holiday. I has some concerns the first couple of days afterwards b/c I had more swelling than normal (or what I expected) and one eye was swollen shut. I called him on his cell which he provided and encouraged me to call w/ any concerns at all, no matter how small. It was xmas eve day when I called and he did not hesitate to see me. He told me to come to his office right away and he would meet me there, even offering to come to me. He reassured me that everything was fine and even called several times afterwards to follow up and see how I was doing. I am planning to go back soon for some more facial work, fills &/or surgery depending on his recommendations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Gibstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Harbor Islands, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Salzhauer

    Dr. Michael Salzhauer

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bay Harbor Islands, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (169)
    20
  • Dr. Ary Krau

    Dr. Ary Krau

    Medical Genetics, Plastic Surgery

    Bay Harbor Islands, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (106)
    30
  • Dr. Wendell Perry

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bay Harbor Islands, FL 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    29