ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 39
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Gross?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Gross now for 4 years. He spends time with me and listens, he is very compasionate and he has a great staff backing him up. The entire team is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Gross for 11 years now and the entire staff is a pleasure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

POLITE, ON TIME,PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2014

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHY THERE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS AND ACCEPT MY INSURANCE [BCBSHIELDS] BUT CAN'T ACCEPT PATIENTS WITH THAT INSURANCE NOW.I'M SURE THIS IS NOT THE DOCTORS FAULT THOUGH.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Perfect

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr Gross always has time for me even when I come with a long list of questions and concerns. He takes all the time I need and I NEVER feel rushed. He really listens and always goes the extra mile when I am worried about something. I live in Venice and it is a pain sometimes to travel to the other side of North Port (30 minutes) when there are plenty of doctors in my own town, but I will keep doing so because I refuse to give up such a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Great doctor. Devoted to patients and making an impact in a novel health care delivery system

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2011

This doctor truly concerns me about his complete lack of caring and also minimal knowledge of varous medical conditions. He's very condescending but yet appears nervous when asked very SIMPLE questions!!! I would NOT recommend him to my worst enemy frankly.

Doctor's Response

This comment was posted by a physician that I had a disagreement with in an online forum and he was kicked off of the site. This was not a patient in my practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr. Gross has been great for myself and my teenage Daughter. He's very through and personable. He can always get me in on short notice as well. Overall he's top notch and I would recommend him to all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2010

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gross. He is brillant at diagnosing my recent medical problem. He is caring and spends time with his patients and answers my questions and explains things. Today he was a little late and kept me waiting and he apologized. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2009

Very through and effective

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Port, FL.