inactive

Lee Gross MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Gross now for 4 years. He spends time with me and listens, he is very compasionate and he has a great staff backing him up. The entire team is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Gross for 11 years now and the entire staff is a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POLITE, ON TIME,PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHY THERE ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS AND ACCEPT MY INSURANCE [BCBSHIELDS] BUT CAN'T ACCEPT PATIENTS WITH THAT INSURANCE NOW.I'M SURE THIS IS NOT THE DOCTORS FAULT THOUGH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Best doctor I've ever had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gross always has time for me even when I come with a long list of questions and concerns. He takes all the time I need and I NEVER feel rushed. He really listens and always goes the extra mile when I am worried about something. I live in Venice and it is a pain sometimes to travel to the other side of North Port (30 minutes) when there are plenty of doctors in my own town, but I will keep doing so because I refuse to give up such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Devoted to patients and making an impact in a novel health care delivery system
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor truly concerns me about his complete lack of caring and also minimal knowledge of varous medical conditions. He's very condescending but yet appears nervous when asked very SIMPLE questions!!! I would NOT recommend him to my worst enemy frankly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross has been great for myself and my teenage Daughter. He's very through and personable. He can always get me in on short notice as well. Overall he's top notch and I would recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gross. He is brillant at diagnosing my recent medical problem. He is caring and spends time with his patients and answers my questions and explains things. Today he was a little late and kept me waiting and he apologized. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very through and effective
Was this review helpful? Yes No