The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Miller Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Miller?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

I waited a while to be seen in the exam room. I had been to another ENT without any relief of my complaints. He rechecked my test results and ordered new ones. I was finally diagnosed and treated properly. I am significantly better but still have to go back for occasional checkups when I need to. I was pleased with my care and results.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Look elsewhere unless your condition is blatantly obvious

I waited over 2 hours to be seen, then he spent less than 15 minute with me, and was subsequently unable to diagnose the problem. So after all of that, I left untreated. He was 'polite', but in a very uninterested, clinical (and rushed) way, while also dismissive of the information which I had to share. (I subsequently was correctly diagnosed by another ENT). I cannot speak for the experiences of others, but mine was subpar to poor. It was a waste of time, money, but worse-- created a delay in treatment, since it required me to seek out an additional doctor. If you have a an obvious condition, he's likely not a problem. Perhaps my experience was a fluke. [Was there on a bad day?] But, if you need a true diagnostician -- someone who can put pieces of a puzzle together while actually LISTENING to the patient (who is living with the symptoms), you may prefer to look elsewhere first.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Doctor Miller was extremely slow in coming to the examining room. I waited for more than an hour after the staff escorted me in. I could hear him in the next room chit-chatting with the previous patient. When I told him I was in a rush because he was so late it didn't stop him from trying to chit-chat with me. I really didn't feel like he listened or cared what my experience was. I was also astounded by his bill. He gave me a simple ear exam which took about fifteen mintues -- for this he charged $250 dollars. During the exam he removed a little ear-wax -- this is evidently billed as a separate surgery for which he charged $100. It is ridiculously poor service and, I feel, boderline insurance fraud.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

I recently had a septoplasty and my sinuses cleaned out. I have very happy with the results. The office staff is professional, caring and courteous. I used the office in Langhorne, PA.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Burstein

    Dr. Mark Burstein

    Otolaryngology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Brett Moses

    Dr. Brett Moses

    Otolaryngology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    30
  • Dr. Joel Jaffe

    Dr. Joel Jaffe

    Otolaryngology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    3.3
    (25)
    42