ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Hammontree Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Hammontree?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Hammontree?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Very knowledgable

Will be back for my needs.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

kidney

i like his style,and easy to talk with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

HE SAVED MY KIDNEY

He saved my kidney!! I had gone to another doctor that said I had to live with my problem with my kidney...I went to Dr. Hammondtree and He asked me did I want to keep my kidney? If so I needed surgery. He was Great!!! His staff was Great!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

patient

Would not recommend him,spend little time did not receive accurate diagnosis the first time.Staff was not helpful mostly Sonja, she was rude over the phone, I did this review for my husband as I always was with him at the visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Very dismissive and condescending... Short answers and unwilling to go the extra mile to explain anything he is saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Diagnosed with bladder cancer - did research and found Dr. Hammontree performed "neobladder" surgery-removing bladder and replacing with a new bladder made from part of my intestine - better than a "bag". My urologist consulted with him and referred me. Dr. Hammontree performed the surgery and has always been there when I need him. He is readily available, friendly, answered all my questions, insists on yearly follow-up, scans etc. I feel he is the BEST there is in his field!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Mis diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Hammontree is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Rupa Kitchens

    Dr. Rupa Kitchens

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. John Wilbanks

    Dr. John Wilbanks

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Paula Rookis

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    29