ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Jones Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Jones?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

homemaker

he welliness doctor he listen what you ask of him must see this doctor for your bone joints problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

In the nursing profession and retired to go into teaching. "Dr. Bones Jones" was one of the most condescending, physicians I've known and I worked with a lot of them. Rushed me through the visit. Would not listen to a word I said about pain and tried to send me back into a classroom that is active with labs despite MRI showing two broken bones and both ligaments torn. Not happy at all!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

NEVER go to Bones Jones!!!

Bones Jones is the WORST doctor ever. He claimed that there was nothing wrong with my daughter...just to make us feel better he gave her a boot. This boot was for an adult and she is an 8 year old girl! It was HUGE! I took her for a second opinion and she had torn her deltoid ligament. She was in a hard cast for 8 weeks!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Excellent Doc

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

HORRIBLE! DO NOT GO TO BONES JONES!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Very disrespectful. He doubts everything you say. Does not believe that you hurt or got hurt. Was very happy to be done with Dr Jones Bones.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

beware

If you do not fit into the recommended BMI be prepared to get told about your weight. Given that look that and attitude that if you weren't overweight you would not be having any problems!!!!! Dismissed complaints, required me being persistant to get any answers. Decided to find another orthopedic doctor for treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. David Kummerfeld

    Dr. David Kummerfeld

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. John Priddy

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Kaminski Jr

    Dr. Kenneth Kaminski Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    8