Dr. Lee Mccallum MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
My Doctor for 25 Years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mac is the best GP that I've ever had! He has great bedside manor, spends all the time you need. He is very complete with his diagnosis and answers all you your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. McCallum for many years.....HE IS THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
He is awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been under his care for years. He is a wonderful doctor and should receive awards for his continued service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Best Doctor in Memphis!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Dr McCallum is the best I have ever had. He follows up on
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
last visit
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mccallum IS the reason I use Family Physicians. He has been my primary care physician for over 10 years and has always been a professional caring dr. to me. I trust him with my well being !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
very poor waiting time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always overbooked. I have never been able to get out of there in less than 2 hours. In the office, there is a lack of understanding that patients' time is also valuable.

3.7 of 5
November 7th, 2010
My Opinion
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Standard GP office/doctorStaff is quick with volumes of paperwork & forms. Short on courtesy and spending time with you during the visit.Follow-up phone calls are a joke. They give you test results with little information how those results tie to original complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times have improved over the past year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Mccallum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.