ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Mccallum Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Mccallum?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Best family physician ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

My Doctor for 25 Years

Dr. Mac is the best GP that I've ever had! He has great bedside manor, spends all the time you need. He is very complete with his diagnosis and answers all you your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I have been with Dr. McCallum for many years.....HE IS THE BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

He is awesome

Have been under his care for years. He is a wonderful doctor and should receive awards for his continued service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Best Doctor in Memphis!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

He is an awesome Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Dr McCallum is the best I have ever had. He follows up on
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

last visit

Dr. Mccallum IS the reason I use Family Physicians. He has been my primary care physician for over 10 years and has always been a professional caring dr. to me. I trust him with my well being !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

very poor waiting time

He is always overbooked. I have never been able to get out of there in less than 2 hours. In the office, there is a lack of understanding that patients' time is also valuable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2010

My Opinion

Standard GP office/doctorStaff is quick with volumes of paperwork & forms. Short on courtesy and spending time with you during the visit.Follow-up phone calls are a joke. They give you test results with little information how those results tie to original complaint.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Wait times have improved over the past year.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Mccallum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Aparna Murti

    Dr. Aparna Murti

    Family Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Richey

    Dr. Steven Richey

    Pain Management, Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Germantown, TN 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Nelson

    Dr. Michael Nelson

    Family Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    27