The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Moroz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Moroz?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Moroz?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

This was the worst experience I ever had with a medical professional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Absolutely love Dr Moroz!!! He's great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

grateful patient

I had been in a car accident, and suffered a torsion injury to the spine, including neck and lower back. I had gone to 2 other doctors for treatment, done physical therapy, and just wasn't having any improvement. The one doctor (Y....) basically told me I had to "live with it" (the pain). So I shuffled away, continuing my PT at home. My life was a living nightmare. Finally, after several months, I start looking for another doctor. I landed on Seton Brain and Spine. After needing more tests, I am referred to Dr. Moroz by the office. Immediately, he listened to my frustrations, my cry of help from the horrible, debilitating pain, and said "we can fix this". It took about several months, many tests, many injections, more PT, but the end result was I NEEDED neck surgery. The surgery (by Dr. Stokes) was like a miracle. No more arm pain. It's been a year now, and I have gone back now for the lower back treatment. It's the same level of diligence, concern, and skill in the treatment. Hands down best, most involved doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Very caring and ran all the right tests to know what was going on with me. Would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Dr Lee E Moroz @ Seton Spine Center

Very educationalPossibly too conservative but will definitely spend time with you and help you understand the dynamics of what is going on with your spine. Dr Lee E Moroz comes across as if he actually cares and I believe he does. Definitely go here BEFORE you have surgery. I have had back surgery and was scheduled to have another. Thank goodness I found Dr Stokes and Dr Moroz before I had a surgery performed that was unnecessary and would not eleviate my pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Moroz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Enrique Pena

    Dr. Enrique Pena

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Garrison

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austin, TX 0.32 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Mary Gonzales

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austin, TX 0.40 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    19