ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lee Raley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Listens , informative, answers all questions. Knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Patient

We believe Dr. Raley is truly a man of God! His warmth and understanding attitude to all our question(s) was awesome! It was like sitting in a classroom, as he explained in detail the surgical procedure not just to us, but also the children. He was at the hospital by 7:00AM weekdays and by 8:00AM weekends. WOW! We highly recommend Dr. Raley if you are needing colon surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Raley is an incredible doctor, superior in every way. I would recommend him to anyone who faces surgery in his field of expertise. I considered going to a worldwide-known clinic in another state, due to the serious and extensive nature of my surgery, but chose to use Dr. Raley, instead. The gastroenterologist from whom I got a 2nd opinion (and the head of the department there) knew of Dr. Raley and his work, and assured me that I would be in good hands. He was exactly correct in his recommendation. Dr. Raley is in tune with his patients, has an attentive ear, and does what is best for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Excellent! - caring, courteous, friendly.Would recommend to a family member or friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Dr. Raley is a fantastic surgeon and person. He is very very skilled at what he does, has great bedside manner and a courteous staff. Dr. Raley and his staff's response time to calls/concerns is almost immediate. His skill level far exceeds his number of years of experience. I would not want to go to any other colon-rectal surgeon anywhere in this world and would highly recommend anyone to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lee Raley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Patrick Szeto

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    5
  • Dr. Denise Greenwood

    General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Gary Petrus

    Dr. Gary Petrus

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Little Rock, AR 0.50 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    29