inactive

Lee Raley DO, MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Little Rock, AR

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent bedside manner. Listens , informative, answers all questions. Knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We believe Dr. Raley is truly a man of God! His warmth and understanding attitude to all our question(s) was awesome! It was like sitting in a classroom, as he explained in detail the surgical procedure not just to us, but also the children. He was at the hospital by 7:00AM weekdays and by 8:00AM weekends. WOW! We highly recommend Dr. Raley if you are needing colon surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raley is an incredible doctor, superior in every way. I would recommend him to anyone who faces surgery in his field of expertise. I considered going to a worldwide-known clinic in another state, due to the serious and extensive nature of my surgery, but chose to use Dr. Raley, instead. The gastroenterologist from whom I got a 2nd opinion (and the head of the department there) knew of Dr. Raley and his work, and assured me that I would be in good hands. He was exactly correct in his recommendation. Dr. Raley is in tune with his patients, has an attentive ear, and does what is best for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! - caring, courteous, friendly.Would recommend to a family member or friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raley is a fantastic surgeon and person. He is very very skilled at what he does, has great bedside manner and a courteous staff. Dr. Raley and his staff's response time to calls/concerns is almost immediate. His skill level far exceeds his number of years of experience. I would not want to go to any other colon-rectal surgeon anywhere in this world and would highly recommend anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Lee Raley, DO, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.