ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Remington-Boone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Remington-Boone?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Remington-Boone?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. Remington-Boone is a compassionate, personal and kind doctor and very assertive in her diagnosis. She's personal, proactive and innovative on the care of her patients. I feel fortunate to have her as my primary doctor and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

I LOVE DR. BOONE!!!! SHE IS A VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE DR!!!! I HAVE BEEN SEEING HER FOR MANY YEARS! I DONT KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

She is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

No Go

I would have to recommend for people to run in the other direction. This physician is incompetent and should not be in family practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Extremely kind and knowledgable. She is a mother first and her kids take priority and as a mother in honor and respect that from my doctor so totally support when she may occasionally have to reschedule!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Jeri at the front desk is probably one of the nicest people ive ever met. She always tries her best to get you in asap. Dr. Boone herself is s very nice prson and a good dr. She does care sbout you, but her medical assistant, Alicia, is AWEFUL. She is rude, and doesnt get messages to Dr Boone right away. I called with an rmergency situation, it took 3, yes3 daus to get back to me. Alicia is the worst. Too bad, because id like to keep dr boone as my dr, but slicia is making me want to look elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

BAD DOCTOR

Horrible physician do not go here!! Too busy will waste your time misdiagnoses patients stay away!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Best Doctor I have ever known

Dr. Lee Remington-Boone is by far one of the most attentive doctors, much less people I have ever known. I cannot say enough about her. We travel a round trip of 350 miles to see her, as does my folks, and a few people from work who have expressed disgust with treatment from local doctors. Upon visiting her, they are all sold on her. She is exceptionally knowledgable, caring, and I would unhesitantly recomend to anyone. Cannot say enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Remington-Boone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Khan Ha

    Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Paula West

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Vinh Nguyen

    Dr. Vinh Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    13