Dr. Lee Remington-Boone MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Remington-Boone is a compassionate, personal and kind doctor and very assertive in her diagnosis. She's personal, proactive and innovative on the care of her patients. I feel fortunate to have her as my primary doctor and would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
I LOVE DR. BOONE!!!! SHE IS A VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE DR!!!! I HAVE BEEN SEEING HER FOR MANY YEARS! I DONT KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
No Go
I would have to recommend for people to run in the other direction. This physician is incompetent and should not be in family practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely kind and knowledgable. She is a mother first and her kids take priority and as a mother in honor and respect that from my doctor so totally support when she may occasionally have to reschedule!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jeri at the front desk is probably one of the nicest people ive ever met. She always tries her best to get you in asap. Dr. Boone herself is s very nice prson and a good dr. She does care sbout you, but her medical assistant, Alicia, is AWEFUL. She is rude, and doesnt get messages to Dr Boone right away. I called with an rmergency situation, it took 3, yes3 daus to get back to me. Alicia is the worst. Too bad, because id like to keep dr boone as my dr, but slicia is making me want to look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible physician do not go here!! Too busy will waste your time misdiagnoses patients stay away!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Best Doctor I have ever known
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee Remington-Boone is by far one of the most attentive doctors, much less people I have ever known. I cannot say enough about her. We travel a round trip of 350 miles to see her, as does my folks, and a few people from work who have expressed disgust with treatment from local doctors. Upon visiting her, they are all sold on her. She is exceptionally knowledgable, caring, and I would unhesitantly recomend to anyone. Cannot say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Remington-Boone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Vinh Nguyen

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradham Kesling

45 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Hackett

4.8 of 5