ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Ricketts II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Ricketts II?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Ricketts II?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

greatest doctor

Dr Ricketts literally saved my life, best doctor I have ever been to. I am from the northeast and there are great doctors up there but he is hands own the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Best family Dr I have ever been to see!

I have been going to see him for about 8 years and I wish I would have found him sooner. He is the most compassionate Dr I have ever seen. He always asks about the background of whatever problem I may be having,like the details of what I was doing prior to being ill or hurt. Wait time is very quick and he spends a lot of time with each patient. You always receive test results in a timely manner and a copy is always mailed to your home. His office staff could be a little friendlier at times, but they are very professional and always helpful on the phone and at the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

DR. Ricketts is the best..........and his staff also. They get you a appoitment on short notice and you are sitting in his waiting room for an hour.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

I've been with Dr. Ricketts for years and I hope to be his patient for many more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Staff is extrmely RUDE! I think they take a grouch pill before they come to work that is slow release throughout the day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

The Best Would not go any where else

Dr. Ricketts is the best Dr. I have ever been to. Always kind and very helpfull.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

Myself, my husband and my 2 children have been under Dr. Ricketts care for over 9 years. He has always been WONDERFUL with us! Have nothing bad to say about him, although some of his office staff could use some friendly manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

dr. dolittle

imposes his ideas of proper care without listening to the patient. no or little compassion for those in chronic pain. will not return calls. what good is he to anyone i do not know. a bandaid doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Ricketts II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Samy Elayi

    Dr. Samy Elayi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Lawrence Rajan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Maya Guglin

    Dr. Maya Guglin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.47 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    33