The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Rowe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Rowe?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Professional and courteous ENT

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I was sent to Dr. Rowe due to an injury that occurred while I was working. I was a little worried about who I was going to encounter since it was a worker's comp injury. My first appointment with Dr. Rowe was great. He calmed all my fears. He is a very professional and knowledgeable ENT. He takes time to listen to your questions and explain everything to you in terms that you understand. The staff was great! They were very friendly and helpful. You didn't just feel like a number in the office. They seem like they genuinely care about your concerns and you as a person. I hope my review of Dr. Rowe will encourage you to give him a try.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I had a tooth pulled about 6 months ago and have had sinus issues since. I went to another ENT specialist who wasn't straightforward with me. I was referred to Dr. Rowe and he told me exactly what was wrong and that I needed surgery. This was my 1st surgery ever. And while I was nervous, he and his office reps eased my fears. My surgery went extremely well (sinuses and he corrected my deviated septum). Hardly any pain or discomfort at all. I just had my first follow up appointment with him yesterday when he cleaned out my nose. I can finally breathe! He is very busy because he is that good. But when he is with you he really is sincere and takes the time to explain everything to you and answer all of your questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rob

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Dr. Rob is one of the most unprofessional doctors I have ever met, he was so rude and nasty. It's almost as tho he hates his job. I've never been treated like that in my life. I was crying my eyes out and all he did was continue to scream and me and make me feel like I was a bad parent. I wish there was more I could do then just write a bad review, he deserves to lose his job. He should not speak to anyone like that. He is a horrible person, and horrible to kids.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Rowe for many years and have always been treated like I am his only patient even though I know that I am not. He is a very busy doctor, but always has time for his patient as it should be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Rowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.