Dr. Lee Rusakow MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Pulmonology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We credit Dr. Rusakow with singlehandedly keeping our son out of the hospital! He's exceptionally knowledgeable and very committed to his patients overall and long term health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter came to Dr. Rusakow after seeing a number of other specialists who had a difficult time managing my daughter's asthma. He spent a great deal of time with us understanding her situation and the previous treatments we had sought. Her asthma is the most well managed it's ever been. Other providers tried to rush us through and dismiss concerns about my daughter not administering the medication correctly. Turns out she wasn't doing this correctly! He also is great with children and teens and engages them in the management of their asthma. We couldn't be happier with our experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Well-controlled asthma
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter's asthma symptoms have improved 1000%, that's right, 1000%, since she saw Dr. Rusakow for the first time six months ago. His treatment for her asthma was so much more effective than the treatment she had received over the last seven years since she began suffering from asthma. He is THE most amazing doctor I've ever come in contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Parent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!!! He spent an hour and a half with us! Made sure we totally understood what was going on! Followed up and was very involved in my son's care through out the entire process!Wonderful!! Treats his patients as if they were his own!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Awesome Doctor!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rusagow is one of my favorite doctors ever. He is very caring and concerned about my daughter and I feel like he always answers my questions and does everything he can for her. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pulomongist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Rusakow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.