ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Rusakow Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Rusakow?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

We credit Dr. Rusakow with singlehandedly keeping our son out of the hospital! He's exceptionally knowledgeable and very committed to his patients overall and long term health .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Wonderful Experience

My daughter came to Dr. Rusakow after seeing a number of other specialists who had a difficult time managing my daughter's asthma. He spent a great deal of time with us understanding her situation and the previous treatments we had sought. Her asthma is the most well managed it's ever been. Other providers tried to rush us through and dismiss concerns about my daughter not administering the medication correctly. Turns out she wasn't doing this correctly! He also is great with children and teens and engages them in the management of their asthma. We couldn't be happier with our experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Well-controlled asthma

My daughter's asthma symptoms have improved 1000%, that's right, 1000%, since she saw Dr. Rusakow for the first time six months ago. His treatment for her asthma was so much more effective than the treatment she had received over the last seven years since she began suffering from asthma. He is THE most amazing doctor I've ever come in contact with.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Parent

Awesome!!! He spent an hour and a half with us! Made sure we totally understood what was going on! Followed up and was very involved in my son's care through out the entire process!Wonderful!! Treats his patients as if they were his own!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Awesome Doctor!!!!!

Dr. Rusagow is one of my favorite doctors ever. He is very caring and concerned about my daughter and I feel like he always answers my questions and does everything he can for her. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pulomongist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Rusakow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Andrew Lieber

    Dr. Andrew Lieber

    Pediatrics

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Margarita Guarin

    Dr. Margarita Guarin

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Halee Fischer-Wright

    Dr. Halee Fischer-Wright

    Pediatrics

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    19