ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Schwartzberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Schwartzberg?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Schwartzberg did a great job caring for my mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"a doctor's doctor"!

Posted on February 11th, 2015

i chose this very fine doctor 2 years ago, right home from having several extensive surgeries. based on the fact he made the highest grades in medical school. the first visit, though, showed me it is his kindness and gentleness i like most about him. he is a "doctor's doctor". there is a very fine painting by the spanish artist francisco de goya y lucientes. goya. it shows a very sick goya being held by his physician, and, the physician is hand feeding him a drink of medicine as he is holding goya upright in his own bed. it is titled "dr. arietta". this is the way dr. schwartzberg is. to me, an oncologists's job is second only to the president of the united states. in terms of stress. it takes your all. and then, some! dr. lee schwartzberg is one very, very fine doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"a doctor's doctor"!

Posted on December 19th, 2014

this man is a "doctor's doctor"! for you people not as old as i am, this means he is at the top of the medical profession. i had just spent 4-5 weeks in i.c.u. in vanderbilt. i came home, and went to a computer. dr, lee s, schwartzberg stood out. alpha omega alpha in medical school. the top 10%. i made an appointment. he walks in. very humble. it is like i have known him all my life. i liked him the minute i saw him. and kind! that always wins me over in a doctor. fine, fine human being!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Dr_Lee_Schwartzberg is a dedicated persistent physician who took excellent care of me with his staff in finding a problem and repairing it all in a short period of time.I have known him some time and happily sing his praises.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a doctor's doctor!

Posted on June 10th, 2013

i am a complicated cancer patient. head and neck cancer. i saw this man based on the fact that he is alpha omega alpha in medical school. what struck me most about dr. schwartzberg is his kindness. see him first!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE GAVE ME HOPE AGAIN

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I'M EXTREMELY HONORED TO HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE NAME OF THIS DOCTOR. THE FIRST TIME I MEET HIM I COULD TELL HE WAS OUT TO HELP ME IN EVERYWAY AND FOR ALMOST 7 YEAR'S NOW HE HAS. HIS THE BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Schwartzberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.