ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Snyder?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I never thought we could meet a doctor who is a real professional and kind, gentle, respectful the same time. That was before our family began seeing D. Snyder years ago. When time came for me to undergo cataract surgery Dr. Snyder went over procedure in details, explained all my options and made me and my wife comfortable. After the surgery she "walked me by hand" through recovery period. Guess who I will trust with my second eye when time comes...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.

Posted on November 18th, 2015

I generally do not offer reviews, especially negative ones; however, I have NO confidence in a practitioner who cannot or will not appropriately structure or organize her practice. The "rack and stack" approach to scheduling is disrespectful and demeaning. I'm looking for an ophthalmologist who treats patients with dignity.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review of Dr. Lee Synder

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Synder is the best eye doctor I've ever had. She is a very skilled and knowledgeable professional as well as being kind and compassionate. As a retired nurse with over 30 years nursing experience, I am very discerning about the doctors I chose and I think very highly of Dr. Synder.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best physician I've ever been to....

Posted on July 15th, 2012

Dr Snyder is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered! Not only is she smart, caring, and accurate in her diagnosis but she is an awesome person. She really encompasses everything a great doctor should have.... brains, empathy, and technique. Her personality is warm and congenial and her ability to put the patient at ease, is outstanding. She has no ego or pretense, and makes the exam informative and easy. Additionally, she handled an eye emergency of mine, quickly and professionally, while other eye doctors didn't even follow up. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrific doctor

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Dr. Snyder is the kindest, gentlest doctor that I have ever been to. She listens and takes time to soothe concerns. I love her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, Knowledgeable, Outstanding

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Dr. Snyder is the most compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She has trained at the best medical school, residency program, and fellowhip program in the world, and she is truly exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician and person

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Dr. Snyder is a great example of a physician who is competent but also kind, compassionate and caring. She always makes you feel important and special. She knows her "stuff" and she is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. I feel very blessed to have her as my opthamologist and I would recommend her to anyone! I trust her completely!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.