ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Suckno Is this you?
  • 18
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Suckno?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Excellent

Most caring, intelligent and dedicated doctor ever! Works with you, is honest and direct. Have worked with him for many years and he is truly vested in his patient's care and improvement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Most professional, organized and knowledgeable doctor I've ever seen. Highly Recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Suckno for 14 years.

I have been with Dr. Suckno for 14 years. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, very prompt in returning phone calls (average wait is about 30 minutes) and interested in his patients. He will council and advise you on the phone so you don't have to make special trip to his office. He does not take insurance but you always get consistent quality care and attention and as I said before will council you on the phone saving you the expense of a office visit. As I have bipolar disorder and must maintain a strict regiment of medication, getting the best treatment possible is my priority so that I can be self-sufficient and functional. He can provide quality care because he is not restricted by the rules insurance companies dictate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Run, don't walk

Came highly recommended. What a joke! He refused to take my son on as a new patient. Told him he couldn't help him and to go back to his old doctor. The reason my son was trying to switch doctors is his previous dr. kept him on too many meds which Suckno agreed. Maybe he only wants the easy to treat patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

A VERY NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE

THIS GUY SHOULD BE CALLED SUCK YES. HE IS ARROGANT, CONDESENDING AND DRAWS CONCLUSIONS WITHOUT LISTENING TO ANYONE BUT HIMSELF. RUDE, BELITTELING AND A WASTE OF TIME. DON'T USE THIS DOC EVEN IF HE COMES TO YOU HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. HE TAKES WHAT YOU SAY AND REPHRASES IT / ENJOYS HIS ROLE OF SUPERIORITY TO MAKE HIMSELF FEEL GOOD. TWISTED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

excellent doctor

Have been using this doctor for my family for 9 years. He is great with adolescents, and easy to talk to. He doesn't have office staff, so personally answers calls and helps with emergencies. Very dedicated. He also did a great evaluation for my mom who had dementia. He doesn't take insurance, so I submit it myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Had major anxiety and depression after my daughter was born. Dr. Suckno is very knowledgeable with all psychiatric issues. I leave there laughing. Conservative on medication. He has a rare talent. A real concern for your success. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Suckno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockaway, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Tonzola

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rockaway, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Walter Husar

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rockaway, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Denise Bongiovanni

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rockaway, NJ 0 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    26