ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Theophelis Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Theophelis?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I love this doctor. Best bedside manners in Melbourne, FL

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Would use this Doctor for any surgery of the type I had, three times, without question. In my opinion he is the best in his field in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

My experience as a patient of Dr. Theophelis is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Dr Theopheliss' compassionate approach is memorable and did much to relieve my anxiety during my recent surgery., and post op discussions and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Reconstructive Surgery

Dr. Theophelis is currently my doctor tending to a reconstructive surgery in rather unmentionable areas. He has managed to rebuild me. All the while showing the care and empathy that all good doctors have. I really got lucky being referred to him. He is a true doctor, taking care of no only the problem at hand but whole care of the patient. We are all blessed that he chose this profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Dr T is moving mountains to make me whole again!

I am a double mastectomy patient...I am also in my early 30's. The entire process has been very scary, but one thing remains solid. Dr T has made this journey as easy as he possibly can. I have had a long fight and all up hill. He has been there through thick and thin! Now I am almost completely reconstructed. My expanders have done the job...now for my final implants. I feel like a beautiful young woman again. Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. T! You helped to save my live and my self image.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

Awesome Doctor

This doctor is the best. His staff is even great and very professional. When you call the office, you would think you have known them forever. My experience is really great and this is one doctor I dont mind going to. Anyone that needs to go to a plastic surgeon, please go to Dr. Theophelis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Theophelis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Edgar Figueroa-Gonzalez

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Samuel Pellegrino Jr

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Ashlee Moore

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9