Dr. Lee Theophelis MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. Best bedside manners in Melbourne, FL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would use this Doctor for any surgery of the type I had, three times, without question. In my opinion he is the best in his field in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience as a patient of Dr. Theophelis is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Theopheliss' compassionate approach is memorable and did much to relieve my anxiety during my recent surgery., and post op discussions and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Reconstructive Surgery
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theophelis is currently my doctor tending to a reconstructive surgery in rather unmentionable areas. He has managed to rebuild me. All the while showing the care and empathy that all good doctors have. I really got lucky being referred to him. He is a true doctor, taking care of no only the problem at hand but whole care of the patient. We are all blessed that he chose this profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Dr T is moving mountains to make me whole again!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a double mastectomy patient...I am also in my early 30's. The entire process has been very scary, but one thing remains solid. Dr T has made this journey as easy as he possibly can. I have had a long fight and all up hill. He has been there through thick and thin! Now I am almost completely reconstructed. My expanders have done the job...now for my final implants. I feel like a beautiful young woman again. Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. T! You helped to save my live and my self image.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is the best. His staff is even great and very professional. When you call the office, you would think you have known them forever. My experience is really great and this is one doctor I dont mind going to. Anyone that needs to go to a plastic surgeon, please go to Dr. Theophelis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Theophelis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.