The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Tocchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Tocchi?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Tocchi?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Patient, kind and takes his time

I've been a patient of Doc Tocchi for 10 years. He is a patient and kind, and has a delightfully dry sense of humor. More importantly, he is an excellent surgeon with a caring bedside manner. Two thumbs up!👍🏼👍🏼

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I am very thankful to Dr. Tocchi and his staff (Morgane) for their services. Went today to follow up with a different doctor and there is no comparison with Dr. Tocchi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Dr Tocchi is very good. He is conservative, and does not jump to surgical solutions as many do. The ease of getting an appointment for a trauma that did not go through the ER was not good. People in the office made the decision as to time waited which was not acceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Love this doctor. Very caring and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

The best surgeon in this area!

I recently had surgery under Dr. Tocchi. I have had a remarkable recovery and I am extremely impressed with his professionalism and his superior abilities. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the outcome of my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Tocchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Sukhdeep Sagoo

    Dr. Sukhdeep Sagoo

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Donald Harrington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0.15 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Robert Vogel

    Dr. Robert Vogel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuba City, CA 0.60 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    33